us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
27 September, 2010 10:35 am

Here is a new freestyle from Celph Titled as he rhymes over four of Buckwild’s previous gems entitled “Buck’s Four Course Meal.”  This is a promo only track! Celph Titled & Buckwild’s Nineteen Ninety Now will be released on 10-26-2010 on No Sleep Recordings. Celph Titled & Buckwild- “Buck’s Four Course Meal” (MP3)

10 September, 2010 7:25 am

New single from Celph Titled & Buckwild from the Nineteen Ninety Now LP, dropping October 26th. Don’t sleep. Celph Titled & Buckwild – “Nothin To Say” f/Rise (MP3)

23 August, 2010 4:53 pm

The Demigodz frontman will team with DITC producer Buckwild for the October 26th release of Nineteen Ninety Now, of which Celph tells us there are classic, unreleased Buckwild beats from the golden era included. Tracklist: 01 The Deal Maker 02 Out To Lunch f. Treach of Naughty By Nature 03 Eraserheads f. Vinnie Paz (of [cont.]

17 August, 2010 11:49 am

New ish from Celph and Buckwild from the Nineteen Ninety Now LP.Download link is below. Celph Titled & Buckwild “Step Correctly” (MP3)

20 April, 2010 2:14 pm

First single from Celph Titled and Buckwild’s collaborative album together, Nineteen Ninety Now. Guest spots will include Treach (of Naughty By Nature), Vinnie Paz (of Jedi Mind Tricks), Ryu (of SOBs), A.G., Diamond D, Sadat X, Grand Puba, R.A. the Rugged Man, O.C., Lord Digga, Majik Most and more. Yes, this song is lyrical. - [cont.]

26 March, 2010 1:16 am

Demigodz head / Army Of The Pharoahs member Celph Titled will finally step from the shadows and release his first solo album, a collaborative effort with legendary D.I.T.C. producer Buckwild, called Nineteen Ninety Now. HipHopSite spoke exclusively with Celph who spilled details on the project. While Celph is a producer in his own right, he [cont.]

1 January, 1998 12:00 am

“Click Click” has the choppy NYC thug underground sound, with a pitch controlled tone. In essence, it’s a collage of samples camouflaged as a musical composition, and it works. Not to mention a hot verse from Freddie Foxxx, plus his perfectly timed “Click Click” duet with the sample, makes this a well produced track all [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories