us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
celph titled
24 November, 2011 8:18 pm

Apathy, Ryu and Celph Titled are back and will release a new LP in 2012. Here is the first single, produced by Ap. Download  

22 November, 2011 7:55 pm

After releasing one of the most critically acclaimed hip-hop albums of 2010 (Nineteen Ninety Now), Celph Titled and Buckwild return, at the end of 2011, with Nineteen Ninety More; a companion piece to the album from last year. Anyone who spent any time on hip-hop websites and message boards, around the time of the release [cont.]

2 November, 2011 7:08 am

Following up last year’s critically acclaimed release, “Nineteen Ninety Now”, comes an additional bonus set from the MC/Producer duo of Celph Titled & Buckwild. Aptly titled “Nineteen Ninety MORE”, this jam-packed double disc serves as a companion title to the well received “Ninety Now.” Due to popular demand, this release features four unreleased songs from [cont.]

28 September, 2011 4:15 pm

Celph Titled tells us: NOVEMBER 8TH is the release of the bonus addendum EP entitled Nineteen Ninety MORE! Hittin’ you with 4 unreleased B-sides featuring Outerspace, Laws, Cella Dwellas, Lord Digga and Kwest. ALSO includes the 3 previously vinyl-only cuts “The Celph Titled Show”, “Nothin’ To Say (feat. Rise)” and “There Will Be Blood [Remix] [cont.]

9 September, 2011 3:33 am

Another great track from the dope Honkey Kong LP. Apathy and Celph Titled crash a child’s birthday party and proceed to liven up the festivities and then take it to the water and give you a Demigodz version of “Step Brothers” (“boats and hoes”). Meanwhile, DJ Premier keeps it classy! Video Directed by Nicolas Heller [cont.]

2 September, 2011 8:01 am

Here is another one from the HipHopSite.Com promotional CD series. This dates back to 2004, given away free here on HHS with J’s A Job Ain’t Nothin’ But Work album pre-orders – only 1000 copies were pressed. J writes: After years of legend and fable, the GO-RILLA PIMP$ album I$ here! This album was recorded [cont.]

9 August, 2011 4:16 am

Apathy says: “When I started to make “Honkey Kong” I knew I wanted to make a hardcore, classic hip-hop album. I grew up listening to Gang Starr, Wu-Tang, EPMD… and so on. So when this album started coming together and I started working with dudes who I grew up studying and idolizing; like Preem, Muggs, [cont.]

2 June, 2011 5:59 pm

Coinciding with the release of 2010′s Celph Titled and Buckwild collaborative LP, Nineteen Ninety Now, comes Buck’s Wildest Beats, a collection of classic Buckwild productions and remixes from the 90′s, along with a few non-album tracks from the sessions with Celph Titled. Hosted by Celph Titled, mixed by DJ Pizzo. Download podcast version via Soundcloud [cont.]

26 May, 2011 5:15 am

Here’s your first look at the cover art for DJ Pizzo’s Buck’s Wildest Beats mix CD, which drops digitally next week, for free, right here. The mix is a collection of classic Buckwild produced tracks (pre-Biggie, pre-Whoa), as well as a few Celph & Buck gems not included on their Nineteen-Ninety Now LP. The mix [cont.]

24 May, 2011 7:46 pm

Brooklyn Academy’s Block McCloud released a video for the original version last year. 2 more crazy men (R.A. The Rugged Man & Celph Titled) now join him on the remix. Both versions are on the Crazy Man EP, available now.

31 March, 2011 3:44 pm

As shown above, Celph Titled and Buckwild will be releasing a double vinyl instrumental album for their seminal 2010 LP, Nineteen-Ninety-Now, May 10th via Fat Beats. Celph tells us that they also have a new EP in the works called Nineteen-Ninety-More, which will include three non-album tracks, as well as unreleased cuts from the original [cont.]

14 February, 2011 12:56 pm

Army of the Pharaohs’ own, Doap Nixon delivers this single from his forthcoming LP, Gray Poupon, dropping March 1st. Dig the Milk D sample…. LISTEN: Doap Nixon – “Grand Opening” (Feat. Planetary & Celph Titled)

12 November, 2010 6:00 pm

Celph Titled has never really had a proper solo LP. The Gatalog was a bullet-ridden collection of just about every song he’d recorded during the heyday or the indie hip-hop movement, while his collaborative album with J-Zone, Every Hogg Has It’s Day was a concept record that only allowed him half the spotlight. His latest, [cont.]

3 November, 2010 10:39 pm

Taken from Celph Titled and Buckwild’s Nineteen Ninety Now LP. Support Real HIP-HOP!

15 October, 2010 7:38 pm

Brand new freestyle from Celph Titled “Stay Dirty” recorded for to celebrate Celph being named their “Artist of The Month.” Celph Titled & Buckwild’s “Nineteen Ninety Now” will be released on 10-26-2010 Celph Titled – Stay Dirty (MP3)

27 September, 2010 10:35 am

Here is a new freestyle from Celph Titled as he rhymes over four of Buckwild’s previous gems entitled “Buck’s Four Course Meal.”  This is a promo only track! Celph Titled & Buckwild’s Nineteen Ninety Now will be released on 10-26-2010 on No Sleep Recordings. Celph Titled & Buckwild- “Buck’s Four Course Meal” (MP3)

10 September, 2010 7:25 am

New single from Celph Titled & Buckwild from the Nineteen Ninety Now LP, dropping October 26th. Don’t sleep. Celph Titled & Buckwild – “Nothin To Say” f/Rise (MP3)

25 August, 2010 5:06 pm

7l & Esoteric plan to release their first new LP in four years with 1212, dropping October 12th. As you can see above, guests will include Ill Bill, Celph Titled, Alchemist, Evidence, Inspectah Deck, Sadat X, Vinnie Paz, Statik Selektah, and Reef The Lost Cauze. Eso drops knowledge about the LP here.

23 August, 2010 4:53 pm

The Demigodz frontman will team with DITC producer Buckwild for the October 26th release of Nineteen Ninety Now, of which Celph tells us there are classic, unreleased Buckwild beats from the golden era included. Tracklist: 01 The Deal Maker 02 Out To Lunch f. Treach of Naughty By Nature 03 Eraserheads f. Vinnie Paz (of [cont.]

17 August, 2010 11:49 am

New ish from Celph and Buckwild from the Nineteen Ninety Now LP.Download link is below. Celph Titled & Buckwild “Step Correctly” (MP3)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories