us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Chris Brown
25 May, 2012 10:47 am

This track ended up bring a Soulja Boy song, but here’s it in it’s original Drake demo form.

18 May, 2012 9:53 pm

David Banner drops his fifth single, “Amazing” featuring Chris Brown, off his upcoming free independent album, Sex, Drugs and Video Games, scheduled to be released on 5-22-2012.

8 May, 2012 11:55 am

Another one from Dr. Banner’s Sex, Drugs, and Video Games mixtape, hitting May 22nd.

23 April, 2012 3:41 pm

From Gucci’s I’m Up mixtape, hitting on Memorial Day weekend. Polow The Don on the beat.

17 April, 2012 3:22 pm

Like minded individuals collaborate for Brown’s latest rap single.

29 March, 2012 3:55 pm

Chris Brown – Real Hip Hop Shit #4 from Mechanical Dummy on Vimeo.

29 March, 2012 3:45 pm

The Rickster hops on Chris Brown and Rihanna’s controversial collabo.

28 March, 2012 2:00 pm

According to this track, it only takes Chris Brown two shots to get fucked up. What a pussy. Produced by the Runners. Co-produced DJ Khaled.

21 March, 2012 1:02 pm

Nicki let two new tracks from Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded go this week.

6 February, 2012 4:37 pm

From Banner’s Sex, Drugs, and Video Games mixtape, hitting in March.

1 February, 2012 5:29 pm

Finally a video for this track…. Wonder if this will outdo “Look At Me Now”?

26 December, 2011 10:13 am

Fat Joe feat. Chris Brown “Another Round” from Riveting Entertainment on Vimeo. From The Darkside II, available now. Directed by Colin-Tilley.

21 December, 2011 1:50 pm

Young Money’s Tyga confirms that he and Chris Brown will be releasing a follow-up to 2010′s Fan of a Fan in the near future.

17 November, 2011 4:16 pm

Above, Busta Rhymes announces his new deal with Google Music, which officially launched today, revealing that his next LP will be released exclusively through the new digital music service. He also announces a contest for fans to upload their lip-syncs of this track to YouTube, and the winners will be put in the official music [cont.]

15 November, 2011 7:07 am

A song called “Body To Body” with a bunch of dudes. Download  

  Mixtape D.L.