us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Chris Brown
2 May, 2011 4:19 am

Uh, wow. Justin Bieber jumped on stage with Chris Brown to perform “Look At Me Now” in Sydney, Australia. He performed Busta’s ridiculous verse with surprising accuracy, then delivered an exclusive verse of his own. Not bad, kid.

26 March, 2011 12:49 am

Jay Smooth goes in on Chris Brown. This is priceless.

13 March, 2011 6:25 pm

C. Breezy’s latest club-banger gets visual, as he channels his inner Mars Blackmon. Produced by Afrojack and Diplo, slain by Busta Rhymes.

11 March, 2011 12:54 pm

Bonus track from Chris Brown’s F.A.M.E. LP, hitting March 22nd. Sounds like a hit record. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Chris Brown + Wiz Khalifa – “Bomb”

2 March, 2011 9:25 pm

Bout time these started coming out – Joell hops atop the Afrojack / Diplo beat, as made famous by Chris Brown, Busta Rhymes, and Lil’ Wayne. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Joell Ortiz – “Look At Me Now (Freestyle)” (feat. Sebastian Rios) Joell Ortiz – “Look At Me Now (Freestyle)” (feat. Sebastian [cont.]

14 February, 2011 10:24 am

T-Pain and Chris Brown aren’t shy with the autotune on this one. We might see this one on Revolver, sounds like a hit.

13 February, 2011 11:48 am

Tyga and Chris Brown shoot some scenery for this track from 2010′s Fan of a Fan tape.

13 February, 2011 11:20 am

Chris “Can’t Blackball Me” Brown has made a pretty aggressive return to the game, appearing on SNL last to perform “Yeah 3x” and “No Bullshit”.

7 February, 2011 11:07 pm

First single from G.O.O.D. Music recording artist, Big Sean, and his major label debut, Finally Famous: The Album. No I.D. on the track. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Big Sean – “My Last” (feat. Chris Brown)

4 January, 2011 8:09 pm

Twitter user Chris Brown delivers this star-studded single from his forthcoming F.A.M.E. LP. As to why he decided to rhyme next to these two is beyond us, as both Wayne and Busta tear this track apart. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Chris Brown – “Look At Me Now” (feat. Busta Rhymes + [cont.]

16 December, 2010 1:29 am

Breezy Art from Mechanical Dummy on Vimeo. C. Breezy speaks on his favorite graffiti artists and his love of the artform. Who knew?

16 December, 2010 1:04 am

Jae Millz and Chris Brown get ugly with the money in this bubbling record that’s been slowing burning up in the clubs.

1 December, 2010 8:17 am

A new season, a new hood dance craze. “Teach Me How To Dougie” was so Summer 2010. This new

27 November, 2010 11:32 pm

Chris Brown brings his second In My Zone mixtape, with guest support from Big Sean, Kevin McCall, Lonny Bereal, Petey Pablo, Seven, and more. Chris Brown + DJ Drama – “In My Zone 2″ (Mixtape)

3 November, 2010 11:32 pm

T.I. and Chris Brown’s apologetic single gets video treatment. Taken from Tip’s No Mercy, which is available for pre-order now. Anyone got $70 to spring for the deluxe edition?

21 October, 2010 5:44 am

Looks like Chris Brown is back. First “Deuces”, now this house-inspired (read: Calvin Harris) will be banging in the clubs this year.

16 October, 2010 7:17 am

T.I. and Chris Brown share something in common; the duo use this track to apologize for letting their fans down. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: T.I. – “Get Back Up” (feat. Chris Brown)

6 October, 2010 1:40 am

Chris Brown’s road to recovery may be cut a little short, despite the success of “Deuces”. House music auteur Calvin Harris tweeted yesterday that Brown’s new single “Yeah 3x” is a direct bite of “I Am Not Alone”. “Stealing is still stealing, doesn’t matter who you are,” he tweeted. “Because Chris Brown is an international [cont.]

1 October, 2010 6:20 pm

We guess everyone forgot about that whole beating-the-shit-out-of-Rihanna-thing. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Chris Brown – “Dueces” (feat. Andre 3000, Fabolous, Drake, Kanye West, T.I., Tyga)

1 October, 2010 5:15 am

DJ Green Lantern tries his hand at remixing Chris Brown’s inexplicable hit single, “Deuces”, with verses from “Song Cry”. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Jay-Z – “Dueces (DJ Green Lantern Song Cry Remix)” (MP3) Jay-Z – “Dueces (DJ Green Lantern Song Cry Remix)” (MP3)

  Mixtape D.L.