us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
27 March, 2013 12:26 pm

Dag Savage hits fans with another music video from their EP for the song “Drugs” ft. Co$$ and Choosey. The trippy visuals were directed by Ryan Calavavo.

9 October, 2012 5:44 am

DAG SAVAGE – CALI DREAMIN’ (FT. FASHAWN, CO$$, & TIOMBE LOCKHART) from Dirty Science on Vimeo. First single from Dag Savage, a new group consisting of Exile and Johaz. The song features guest appearances from Fashawn, Co$$ and Tiombe Lockhart. You can purchase the song on iTunes and on limited edition 7″ vinyl.

20 September, 2012 5:34 am

First single from collaborative effort of producer Exile and Johaz.

23 June, 2011 11:32 pm

Co$$’s debut album Before I Awoke Is In Stores Now via Tres Records.

13 June, 2011 7:20 pm

Co$$’s debut full length album “Before I Awoke” drops next week, June 21st, 2011 via Tres Records!! The album features production from Exile and features Blu, Aloe Blacc, Sene, and Shawn Jackson. The Los Angeles MC, repping Leimert Park, has been busy preparing for his debut album and last week offered fans a free project [cont.]

2 June, 2011 5:23 am

As Co$$ prepares his debut full length album, “Before I Awoke,” dropping on June 21st, 2011 via Tres Records, enjoy a FREE mixtape download of Sleepwalking, featuring brand new music not on Before I Awoke.Enjoy this free mixtape download and look out for the single to “Spaceman” dropping May 31st via iTunes and Before I [cont.]

25 May, 2011 3:29 am

LA wordsmith, Co$$, is preparing his debut full length release, “Before I Awoke” dropping on June 21st via Tres Records. The first single from the album, “Spaceman” is available digitally May 31st and on 12″ vinyl on June 7th and today, enjoy the official music video to the song “Spaceman,” premiered earlier by XXL.

25 April, 2011 5:40 am

Longtime affiliate of Blu and Exile, Co$$ will drop his Before I Awoke LP on June 21st via Tres Records, the same label that brought you C.R.A.C. (Blu & Ta’Raaach), Johnson&Jonson (Blu & Mainframe), Shawn Jackson, and others. Album features include Aloe Blacc, Blu, Sene, Shawn Jackson with production credits going to Exile, Fonetik Simbol, [cont.]

26 January, 2011 5:28 am

Co$$ gets spiritual on this extra from the Before I Awoke recording sessions. LISTEN: Co$$ – “Through the Flames” (feat. Blu) Co$$ – “Through the Flames” (feat. Blu)

24 November, 2010 11:28 pm

!Mayday! emcee Wrekonize brings the remix from his Soiree For Skeptics mixtape, featuring a whole host of guest emcees. LISTEN: Wreckonize – “Groundwork (Remix)” (feat. Co$$, Akrobatik, Ras Kass, Rudi Goblen, & Saheed) (MP3) Wreckonize – “Groundwork (Remix)” (feat. Co$$, Akrobatik, Ras Kass, Rudi Goblen, & Saheed) (MP3)

23 October, 2010 8:34 pm

Co$$ collaborated with a beat maker, Numonics and released a free download album “Revelations.” Co$$’s debut album, “Before I Awoke” is slated to be released in February /March next year on Tres Records. Troy “Co$$” Johnson was born on the South Westside of Los Angeles in a small community east of Crenshaw called “Leimert Park” [cont.]

26 May, 2010 6:46 pm

Tres Records head Chikara returns with Blu affiliate Co$$, taken from the 7″ single as seen above. LISTEN: Chikaramanga – “Trill” (feat. Co$$) Chikaramanga – “Trill” (feat. Co$$) (MP3)

23 June, 2009 5:12 am

Tres Records – the label started by members of People Under The Stairs and Giant Panda, respectively – are celebrating their fifth year in business with an all new digital compilation album entitled Cinco. No, this is not a Spanish language math tutoring program. Instead, the album packs 15 tracks, including tracks from Giant Panda, [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories