us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Tres Records – the label started by members of People Under The Stairs and Giant Panda, respectively – are celebrating their fifth year in business with an all new digital compilation album entitled Cinco. No, this is not a Spanish language math tutoring program. Instead, the album packs 15 tracks, including tracks from Giant Panda, Johnson & Jonson (Blu & Mainframe), C.R.A.C. (Ta’raach and Blu), Shawn Jackson, and many others. The compilation will also debut new music from Paten Locke and Co$$’s upcoming full length albums. Look for it at digital music outlets on July 21, 2009. – DJ Pizzo

1.Shawn Jackson / Feelin’ Jack
2. Johnson & Jonson / The Only Way
3. Paten Locke / Funky Hit Record
4. CO$$ / Khakis & Taylors…
5. Big Tone / Business
6. C.R.A.C. / Love Don’t
7. Giant Panda / Speakers Pop
8. New Jack Hustle / New Shades
9. Y Society / Never Off (On & ON)
10. Big Tone / A Song Called Triumph feat. Blu
11. Shawn Jackson / Here We Go Again feat. CO$$
12. DJ Alibi / One Day Remix feat. J-Live
13. Giant Panda / Laser Ray
14. Johnson & Jonson / Half A Knot
15. Paten Locke / Break Thru

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On