us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Colin Munroe
27 September, 2012 12:17 am

Colin Munroe – “The Fight of My Life” feat. Pusha T (Official Video) from the mixtape, #UnsungHero. Directed by Philip Sportel for Mad Ruk Entertainment. Download #UnsungHero today.

10 August, 2012 4:18 am

Alt version of “The Fight of My Life” featuring a previously unreleased verse from Pusha T.

18 April, 2012 6:49 pm

Second leak from Mr. Munroe’s forthcoming Unsung Hero mixtape. That beat is classic Wu.

25 November, 2011 8:04 pm

Directed by Martin Linss & Josh Milowe.

12 August, 2010 1:26 pm

New music from Mr. YouFuckedUpForTheLastTime. Taken from his forthcoming Calligraphy LP. LISTEN: Novel – “Walking On Air” (feat. Joell Ortiz + Colin Munroe)

7 June, 2010 11:37 am

Our favorite track from Statik’s 100 Proof gets a Rik Cordero directed video.

3 June, 2010 6:06 pm

One more new track from Travie McCoy, this time with Colin Munroe and Travis Barker. The solo album Lazarus hits stores June 8th. Production on this one from Chad Beatz and Travis Barker. Travie McCoy + Colin Munroe + Travis Barker – “Don’t Pretend” (MP3)

2 June, 2010 5:46 am

Slum Village will make a surprising return with their sixth LP, Villa Manifesto, despite the loss of two of the group’s core members, Baatin and J. Dilla. Dilla will be included on the LP on four tracks, with additional guest appearances from De La Soul, Phife Dawg, Little Brother, Dwele, and Colin Munroe, who appears [cont.]

5 March, 2010 6:15 am

Like the track, another joint from the group’s new Land of Make Believe LP, dropping next week. Second verse does seem a little bit Drake influenced however. Let’s be hooooooonest. Kidz In The Hall + Just Blaze + Colin Munroe – “Takin’ Over The World” (MP3)

9 July, 2009 8:24 am

Beatnik & K-Salaam have announced that they will be releasing a new LP, Where The Streets Have No Name, which will debut on Imeem.Com on July 25th and 26th, and will be available to the public shortly thereafter. The album includes a long list of collaborators, with each Young Buck, Talib Kweli, Bun B, Lil [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories