us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Slum Village will make a surprising return with their sixth LP, Villa Manifesto, despite the loss of two of the group’s core members, Baatin and J. Dilla. Dilla will be included on the LP on four tracks, with additional guest appearances from De La Soul, Phife Dawg, Little Brother, Dwele, and Colin Munroe, who appears on the single “Faster”, which you can hear below. The album drops June 29th on E1 Music.

1. Bare Witness
2. Lock It Down
3. Earl Flin (feat. J Dilla)
4. Scheming (feat. J Dilla, De La Soul & Phife)
5. Faster (feat. Colin Munroe)
6. 2000 Beyond (feat. J Dilla)
7. Stereo (feat. J Dilla)
8. Don’t Fight The Feeling (feat. Dwele)
9. Dance
10. Um Um
11. The Set Up
12. Where Do We Go From Here (feat. Little Brother)
13. We’ll Show You

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

LISTEN: Slum Village – “Faster” (feat. Colin Munroe)

Slum Village – “Faster” (feat. Colin Munroe) (MP3)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On