us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
diamond d
25 September, 2012 11:46 pm

Vegas-by-way-of-Boston homie G-Squared returns to the production scene with this all-star underground collaboration, from Coalmine Records’ upcoming Unearthed compilation, which will also feature the likes of Pharoahe Monch, Blu, Sean Price, and Kool G Rap.

20 September, 2012 9:21 pm

Diamond D will embark on a 20th Anniversary Tour for his seminal 1992 LP, Stunts, Blunts, & Hip-Hop, backed by the Champion Sound live band. Dates to be announced.

20 June, 2012 1:18 pm

This is good news, people of Earth.

11 April, 2012 7:01 pm
3 January, 2012 8:35 pm

The Funk League, the production duo consisting of Paris representatives, Hugo and Soulbrother Suspect, are preparing to release their album “Funky As Usual” on January 24th. Their love for record digging and sampling caught the attention of folks like Diamond D and Large Professor, two artists who have supported this project via their participation in [cont.]

1 September, 2011 12:01 pm

Taken from Peter Rosenberg’s upcoming PopChips mixtape, What’s Poppin’ Vol. One. LISTEN: Raekwon – “The Heater” (feat. Kaimbr & Hassaan Mackey; Prod. by Diamond D) Raekwon – “The Heater” (feat. Kaimbr & Hassaan Mackey; Prod. by Diamond D)

3 March, 2011 1:36 pm

Wow, we’re not mad at this at all. Diamond D’s original “That’s That Shit” happens to be HHS co-founder Warren Peace’s favorite 90′s hip-hop track.

12 January, 2011 12:54 am

J-Live has released the first single from his next LP, S.P.T.A. (Said Person Of That Ability), with Diamond D on the track. Purchase now via Bandcamp.

27 October, 2010 5:56 am

DITC meets Brand Nubian on this track from A.G.. Directed by Alterprod.

26 January, 2010 2:02 am

Collective Efforts – Crazy Things from collective efforts on Vimeo. Produced by Diamond D, Collective Efforts mesh classic D.I.T.C. flavor with live instrumentation. This is the first single from their “Freezing World” album, due February 16th. Video directed by Green Leather Sofa.

9 July, 2009 8:18 am

From last year’s, The Huge Hefner Chronicles. – DJ Pizzo

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories