us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
22 September, 2011 10:37 am

From FF’s The Promise, due before the end of the year.

22 September, 2011 10:18 am

4TRK Mind Commercial #1 from Dirty Science on Vimeo. Exile promotes his October 4th release, 4Trak Mind, from Dirty Science. Directed by Exile and Justin Abbink.

14 September, 2011 8:36 pm

Sixth installment of FLuD Watches’ Beats Per Minute video series featuring Exile.

7 September, 2011 3:41 pm presents: Mc adad promo video for upcoming “P.S….IM NEXT” mixtape featuring production from Waajeed, Exile, Illmind, Tensei Beats, Ta-Ku (austrailia) ADaD and many more. Look out for the “U N ME” 7″ limited Vinyl featuring production form Wajeed and Dibiase courtesy of ALL NATURAL INC. all visuals done by AdAd Find Adad @ [cont.]

1 September, 2011 12:08 pm

Exile compiles some of his best works, to set up shop for his upcoming LP, 4TRK Mind, hitting October 4th. The mixtape features past achievements as well as brand new exclusive music from MF Doom, Bun B, Blu, Fashawn, Aloe Blacc, Dag Savage (Johaz & Exile), Co$$ and others. Exile “Intro To The Outro” Mixtape [cont.]

10 August, 2011 12:12 pm

Uh, album cover of the year? Hitting October 4th on Soul Spazm, recorded entirely via 4-track. Also look out for LRG’s Exile mixtape hitting 8/31, with some new joints and a lot of old ones. 1. It’s Me 2. The Man 3. You and I 4. Klepto 5. Love, Luv, Love 6. Younger Days 7. [cont.]

23 June, 2011 11:32 pm

Co$$’s debut album Before I Awoke Is In Stores Now via Tres Records.

24 May, 2011 8:31 pm

Arguably the best indie album of the last five years, Blu and Exile’s scarce classic is reissued and available now via UGHH. What are you waiting for?

19 April, 2011 4:43 am

Exile channels Dilla on this track from MED’s forthcoming Bang Ya Head Vol. 3 mixtape, due April 26th. LISTEN: MED – “This IS Your Life” (feat. Blu; prod. Exile) MED – “This IS Your Life” (feat. Blu; prod. Exile)

6 April, 2011 1:10 am

The 10 x 10″ LA Series from Dublin, Ireland’s All City Records is coming to a close. The limited edition 10″ series featured an array of artists including Dam-Funk, Teebs, Tokimonsta, Samiyam, Ta’Raach, and many others, and provided fans with a great overview of the Los Angeles beat community. Not everyone featured on the compilation [cont.]

14 December, 2010 3:22 am

New Blu & Exile? Word is a new LP is on the way…..

11 December, 2010 8:40 am

Exile’s recently released remix album AM/FM delivers another stellar video, this time combining multiple remixes from various producers, into one music video. Co-Directed by Exile and Greg The Dude, this video for “Population Control” continues Exile’s interest in stop animation, as the original album, Radio featured a stop animation video for the song “We’re All [cont.]

18 November, 2010 6:53 am

For your mid-week enjoyment, VTech and Plug Research Music bring you LA based produced Exile’s incredible remix of Bilal’s “Think It Over,” delving deeper into Bilal’s forte of bittersweet blues tunes. The track, co-written by Hezekiah, fondly recounts longing for a love lost – realizing that space is sometimes needed for time to work its [cont.]

6 October, 2010 7:24 pm

Exile teams with Fluid Watches for this new mixtape of songs from AM/FM and Radio, mixed by Exile himself. You can purchase the Exile x Flud Watches Boombox Watch exclusively at the Plug Research Store, alongside other speciality items and collaborations, including an Exile Radio x LRG T-Shirt, and Tape Cassettes of both Exile Radio [cont.]

4 August, 2010 3:50 am

One of the first songs to hit the web from the upcoming AM/FM album was “Your Summer Song” ft. J. Mitchell. Exile’s “AM/FM” album drops August 31st via Plug Research, and “Your Summer Song” gets the first video look for the album campaign, directed by Los Angeles based, Jerome D. Exile’s “AM/FM” features Blu, Fashawn, [cont.]

20 July, 2010 11:34 pm

From Dirty Science: Free Download of Exile’s “Radio” BONUS ALBUM in celebration of his upcoming August 31st “AM/FM” release via Plug Research. “AM/FM” will feature various producers remixing the original “Radio” tracks, while various rappers and singers go over the originals. The amount of submissions were so high, not everything could fit on the official [cont.]

14 July, 2010 12:46 am

On August 31st, Exile will release his next album Exile Radio “AM/FM” on Plug Research. “AM/FM” is a remix album featuring various rapper/singers over the original versions of his latest album “Radio,” while various producers remix the original tracks. When putting together the “AM/FM” album, there was such a high number of remix submissions, Plug [cont.]

23 June, 2010 4:16 am

West Coast rep Fashawn performs two of the tracks from his Ode To Illmatic mixtape in San Francisco with Exile.

27 May, 2010 4:25 pm

Blu drops this nice collabo joint with Exile. Enjoy ya’ll. Blu – “So Perfect” (MP3)

12 May, 2010 2:15 pm

Single from Ruslan’s “The Prequel EP”. Produced by Exile.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On