us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
harry fraud
8 May, 2013 2:56 am

Harry Fraud High Tide EP is here! Late last year Harry Fraud lit up Scion AV with his single “Mean,“ featuring French Montana and Action Bronson. Now one of the killing it-est producers in hip-hop right now has returned with the free High Tide EP for Scion AV. Fraud is from Brooklyn and loves that [cont.]

26 April, 2013 3:56 am

From Los’ new Becoming King mixtape.

10 April, 2013 6:15 am

Eddie B. & Harry Fraud are excited to release their brand new free EP, Horsepower. The project, which includes instrumental versions for each of the tracks, also includes features from Action Bronson, Meyhem Lauren, Apathy, Maffew Ragazino, Adrian Lau, and Shabaam Sahdeeq. Eddie B. & Harry Fraud are longtime childhood friends and collaborators, with the [cont.]

10 April, 2013 5:54 am

After great success with their first compilation album, The Best of Both Offices, founded by Young Sav + Steve O, are preparing to release the second installment of the series April 16th. Spearheaded by Immanuel Smith of BOBO, the project will once again feature A-list and up-and-coming artists alike, starting with the first project single [cont.]

4 April, 2013 7:04 pm

Another track from Peter Rosenberg’s New York Renaissance mixtape, dropping later today.

3 April, 2013 6:14 am

The newest tune off of Peter Rosenberg’s New York Renaissance Mixtape which drops on Thursday — courtesy of himself and Ecko Unlimited.

13 March, 2013 5:04 pm

Harry Fraud delivers this new mixtape spotlighting his production, including tracks from Action Bronson, Mac Miller, French Montana, Chevy Woods, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, and tons more. Some new stuff, some not. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

13 March, 2013 2:03 pm

Following last week’s release of lead single “Courage,” Eddie and Harry are releasing the EP’s second single, “Marvelous,” which was premiered by MTV Hive and features fellow NY rapper Action Bronson. While “Courage” carried a more slowed, deliberate pace, driven by Fraud’s creeping chops and Eddie’s spaced out bars, “Marvelous” carries a quicker tempo, which [cont.]

13 March, 2013 1:07 pm

Danny Brown is on fire: after announcing the “Worst Of Both Worlds” Tour with chart-topping DJ phenomenon Baauer (culminating with sure-to-be triumphant Coachella performances), the Detroit superstar leaked “#HottestMC,” a controversial response to MTV’s list of the same name that instantly garnered praise everywhere from Pitchfork (hailing it as “a devastating slice of messiah-rap meant [cont.]

22 February, 2013 2:33 am

Over the past two years, Harry Fraud has proved himself as one of the most diverse and talented producers in hip-hop, with a range that extends from mainstream hits, like French Montana’s “Shot Caller,” to blunted soul, including his work with artists like Action Bronson, Curren$y, and others. Along the way Fraud has also proved [cont.]

13 February, 2013 3:32 am

In this exclusive Scion Open Mic interview, Brooklyn producer Harry Fraud elaborates on his stage name origin and goals for his latest Scion AV EP release.

30 January, 2013 11:09 pm

Talib Kweli delivers another single from Prisoner of Conscious, hitting April 23rd. Some homages to Masta Ace’s “Born To Roll” in here.

9 January, 2013 5:05 am

Produced by Harry Fraud. From the forthcoming mixtape A Portrait Of Donnovan dropping 1.16.13.

7 November, 2012 4:02 am

Scion A/V’s latest promo track comes from producer Harry Fraud, who unites his longtime collaborators, French Montana and Action Bronson, for “Mean”.

26 October, 2012 12:50 am

1/3 of Das Racist teams with la musica de Harry Fraud. From Heem’s upcoming Wild Water Kingdom mixtape due November 1st.

9 October, 2012 6:16 am

The third video from Curren$y & Harry Fraud’s Cigarette Boats EP, which picks up right where “WOH”, with Styles P left off.

5 October, 2012 6:53 am

On October 30th, MHz Legacy will release their new, self-titled album via Man Bites Dog Records. The album will be the first cohesive offering from MHz Legacy in over a decade – but it’s not because the crew hasn’t been busy. Quite the contrary: RJD2 has become one of music’s most rangy and talented producers; [cont.]

28 September, 2012 5:24 am

Shot & Edited By CJ Wallis. “WOH” is the second video from the EP CigaretteBoats . This video starts where the first left off and is the second of five parts.

12 September, 2012 10:38 pm

Shot & Edited By CJ Wallis. “LeavingTheDock” is the first video from the EP Cigarette Boats. The video features the studio footage from the one-take recording of the verse & hook mixed with performance footage of the #jet lifestyle. Curren$y’s first studio album, The Stoned Immaculate, is in stores and available on iTunes now.

8 August, 2012 7:09 am

Noisey caught up with Harlem heavy-hitter Smoke DZA hanging out on his old stomping ground of 119th St to discuss the forgotten tradition of playground battling, the family roots of his famous ‘Riiigghhhtttt’ catchphrase, weed and hoops. Later on, ‘The Kushed God’ took us to Community 54 on the LES to shop and smoke up [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On