us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
jon connor
25 July, 2013 5:56 am

Jon Connor spits over DMX’s “Where My Dawgs At” instrumental.

3 July, 2013 7:08 am

From Unconscious State, available now.

28 June, 2013 8:12 am

From Connor’s Unconscious State hitting July 2nd.

26 June, 2013 2:27 pm

New Leak from Unconscious State due out July 2nd on Itunes.

22 June, 2013 5:31 am

Off of Unconscious State, hitting July 2nd.

18 June, 2013 5:35 am

Jon Connor will drop his next project, Unconscious State, on July 2nd. Here is a look at the tracklist for the project, as well as the first single, “Rose Splashin’” featuring Mistah F.A.B. Additional guests include Talib Kweli, Royce Da 5’9, Freddie Gibbs, Chris Webby, Smoke DZA, Freddie Gibbs, Tito Lopez, Danny Brown, and more. [cont.]

30 May, 2013 8:01 am

Dr. Dre discovery Tito Lopez drops new track from mixtape Y.O.U., features Flint, MI native Jon Connor.

14 May, 2013 11:35 am

From Jon’s Unconscious State project, due out on iTunes soon. Nice use of The Roots’ “Clones” sample.

7 May, 2013 6:33 am

First leak off from Jon Connor’s highly anticipated straight to iTunes release Unconscious State, coming 6/4/13.

21 March, 2013 7:31 am

From Willie The Kid’s The Fly 2 Mixtape. Directed by @thejsikk

14 March, 2013 6:43 am

As heard on The Arrival Of Kendrick Lamar, mixed by yours truly.

1 March, 2013 6:45 am

Connor borrows Wu-Tang Forever lead single instrumental for his latest freestyle.

12 February, 2013 9:11 am

Jon Connor spits on Peter Rosenberg’s Real Late show.

5 February, 2013 5:36 am

Original, new track from Flint, Michigan’s finest.

30 January, 2013 11:42 pm

Jon Connor murders Wu-Tang’s “Triumph” instrumental.

25 January, 2013 1:27 am

Connor spits over A$AP Rocky and company’s “Fuckin’ Problems”.

8 January, 2013 11:14 am

Jon Connor makes Big Sean look bad on this freestyle over the “Guap” instrumental.

2 January, 2013 8:20 am

From Kay Slay’s upcoming Grown Man Hip Hop Pt 2: Sleeping With The Enemy.

28 December, 2012 6:58 am

From Connor’s While You Were Sleeping mixtape. Directed by Nicdelikat.

29 November, 2012 2:14 pm

Brand new video off of the mix tape While You Were Sleeping. Directed by Justin Hopgood.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories