us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
kid cudi
10 April, 2013 7:47 am

Big Sean shares his thoughts on his “brother” Kid Cudi leaving G.O.O.D. Music, saying that he supports Cudi in whatever he decides to do. Big Sean also reveals new projects he’s working on with Cudi, and shares his thoughts on Cudi’s alleged drug problems.

4 April, 2013 9:46 am

“Everything is cool, everything is peace with everybody on the label, but I am announcing that I am no longer on G.O.O.D. Music,” Kid Cudi told Power 106 today. He elaborated that he wanted to concentrate on building his own stable of artists with Wicked Awesome and King Chip. He also mentions that his track [cont.]

3 April, 2013 6:41 am

From the April 23rd release of Indicud.

28 March, 2013 10:50 am

Kid Cudi reveals the artwork and tracklist for the April 23rd release of Indicud. 1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi 2. Unfuckwittable 3. Just What I Am ft. King Chip 4. Young Lady ft. Father John Misty 5. King Wizard 6. Immortal 7. Solo Dolo Part II ft. Kendrick Lamar 8. Girls ft. Too Short [cont.]

4 March, 2013 3:59 pm

From April 23rd’s Indicud.

13 February, 2013 4:02 pm

This image popped up at the top of Reddit’s HipHopHeads subreddit tonight, suggesting a potential tracklist for Cudder’s next LP. Among guests, one of the more eyebrow raising is three appearances from Portishead’s Beth Gibbons, along with Cage, Kendrick Lamar, Pusha T, Kanye West, ASAP Rocky, Schoolboy Q, Common, Ratatat, MGMT, and others. Take this [cont.]

13 February, 2013 2:43 am

Cudder took to Twitter to announce the release date for his oft-delayed next LP, Indicud. The new date for the LP is April 23rd, 2013.

19 December, 2012 6:21 pm

From Indicud, hitting next year.

4 December, 2012 4:14 pm

Big Boi gives us another taste of his new album, Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors, this one featuring Kid Cudi. The album is in stores Dec. 11th.

20 November, 2012 9:05 am

Perhaps the best track from this year’s slept on WZRD project, finally gets a video.

7 November, 2012 4:17 am

Cudder delivers this new video from his forthcoming indicud project. Directed by Scott Mescudi.

3 October, 2012 4:15 pm

The Wizard Cud releases a new self-produced track, which may or may not appear on his next album, Indicud.

14 September, 2012 4:18 am

Another one from Somethin’ ‘Bout Kreay, which is sure to be eaten alive by Cruel Summer this Tuesday.

18 August, 2012 11:55 am

Directed by Topshelf Junior. From the HITstory mixtape.

14 August, 2012 11:43 am

New music from the Kid’s upcoming solo album, Indicud. Also, henceforth, Chip The Ripper will now be known as King Chip.

24 July, 2012 11:57 am

This is pretty awesome, seeing all these cats collaborate. In other news, the album, Cruel Summer, has been pushed back from it’s original August release date. As Kanye West himself said earlier this summer, there’s a real healthy sense of competition in hip-hop right now. But with all the crews gunning for that top spot, [cont.]

12 July, 2012 5:41 am

Kid Cudi spoke briefly on Twitter yesterday about his next album, Indicud. So far, he reports that he has recorded with Kanye West, Pusha T, Jaden, Kendrick Lamar, Chip The Ripper, and Cage. He has plans to get with each Jay-Z, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Ratatat, Diplo, and MGMT, but nothing has been confirmed. “Features [cont.]

8 June, 2012 4:09 am

Cudder announced via Twitter on tuesday that his next album will be called “Indicud”. He writes “My new album is entitled ‘indicud’, it will be my version of The Chronic 2001, some songs I’ll produce, others ill feature and/or play songwriter.”

16 May, 2012 10:23 pm


  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories