us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
killah priest
29 April, 2011 8:50 pm

This track comes off of Dreddy Kruger Presents… Think Differently Music: Wu-Tang Meets The Indie Culture: The Lost Files, also known as the longest album title ever. The compilation is available now on Amazon MP3, also featuring appearances from Raekwon, Bronze Nazareth, Prodigal Sun, DJ Muggs, GZA, Ras Kass, U-God, Jim Jarmusch, MF Doom, RZA, [cont.]

16 March, 2011 4:59 pm

Teaser trailer from the lyrical supergroup, comprised of Canibus, Killah Priest, Kurupt, and Ras Kass. Look forward to the long-awaited LP, The End Is Near, coming Summer 2011.

21 January, 2011 7:43 am

Freddie Foxxx aka Bumpy Knuckles announced that in addition to his Kollexion LP with DJ Premier, due this year, he will also release a joint LP with KRS-One called Royalty Check…..Aesop Rock is back in the studio working on a new solo rap album, along with some other projects…. David Banner tweets that he just [cont.]

19 August, 2010 2:57 pm

Between all eight million plus Wu-Tang affiliated MCs, Killah Priest and his fellow Sunz of Man are some of the few that actually standout. They remain foot soldiers in the grimy, dark ’90′s production / rhyme style, almost to a fault. Not that they can’t pull it off; it’s like being a grandmaster in a [cont.]

6 August, 2010 6:53 pm

KP is staying busy, delivering the first single from his forthcoming LP, The Psychic World Of Walter Reed, brought to you from the same team behind The Offering. LISTEN: Killah Priest – “Just Listen To Me” (MP3) Killah Priest – “Just Listen To Me” (MP3)

28 July, 2010 5:28 am

Killah Priest’s The 3 Day Theory is in stores and all fine online and digital retailers today on Man Bites Dog Records. In order to celebrate the release, Priest has unleashed another video, “Words From a Viking” is part 1 in a 5-part series, making it the pre-quel to the now infamous video “Shadows”. The [cont.]

20 July, 2010 12:39 pm

Ras Kass’ A.D.I.D.A.S. LP finally dropped today, which you can order via Kickstarter. Here goes the newest video, reuniting the HRSMN emcees.

2 July, 2010 11:13 am

Another track here from Killah Priest off of the forthcoming LP The 3 Day Theory dropping July 27th. Killah Priest “Psalm Of Satan” f/Ill Bill & Sabac Red (MP3)

17 June, 2010 12:51 pm

Killah Priest teams here with MHZ/Weathermen/Fondle ‘Em alums Copywrite and Jakki for another track off the forthcoming LP The 3 Day Theory.The album drops July 6th and features appearances by Ill Bill,Cappadonna and Canibus among others.Download link is below. Killah Priest f/Copywrite & Jakki Da Motomouth – “Fire Reign” (MP3)

14 June, 2010 8:53 am

Here we go with the MP3 of Killah Priest’s recent “Shadows” track.Download link is below.Also peep the tracklist for Killah’s upcoming LP The 3 Day Theory. Killah Priest – “Shadows” (MP3) Tracklisting (All tracks produced by Kount Fif) 1. Look at Life 2.Shadows 3.Betrayal featuring Cappadonna 4 Brolic featuring Empuls 5.Priest History 6.Fire Reign featuring [cont.]

11 June, 2010 10:19 am

Man Bites Dog Records announced today the release of the new Killah Priest album The 3 Day Theory. This LP has been 100% produced by Kount Fif (Man Bites Dog Records) who had worked with Killah Priest in the past on the track “Gun for Gun” with Nas which was featured on the Killah Priest [cont.]

3 June, 2010 9:16 pm

New video from Killah Priest off his upcoming album The 3 Day Theory. The new album drops June 22nd.

31 March, 2010 11:37 am

Footage from last night’s show with Killah Priest… Big ups to Print and Illogic and everyone else in the house last night.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories