us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
19 September, 2011 6:45 pm

Wow, guys… just….wow.

11 July, 2011 5:40 pm

Heads might not realize that LMFAO’s origins begin in indie hip-hop. Red Foo along with current Party Rock Crew member, Dre Kroon, first stepped onto the scene around 1997 with their “Life Is A Game Of Chess” and “The Freshest” singles. Collaborating with DJ Revolution and Evidence, it was clear that these guys hearts were [cont.]

26 April, 2011 10:01 pm

1/2 of LMFAO performed earlier this month at Tryst Nightclub in fabulous Las Vegas. Look for his return soon.

27 October, 2010 8:45 am

Dirt Nasty’s lead single from Nasty As I Wanna Be, directed by Nicholaus Goosen.

4 August, 2010 2:15 am

After showing off the Alchemist produced title track, Dirt Nasty delivers the second single from his Nasty As I Wanna Be LP, due out next week. This one features LMFAO and celebrates his lack of coordination. LISTEN: Dirt Nasty – “I Can’t Dance (feat. LMFAO)”

23 July, 2010 2:00 am

LMFAO parodies every “epic” overdone video and sports film ever made with this ten-minute film for their 2007 buzz single “Yes”. This one has it all, you’ll laugh, you’ll cry. Guest appearances from Dirt Nasty and…..

22 July, 2010 12:57 am

And here comes Travie Claus with the Party Rock remix of “Billionaire”. New verses from LMFAO and a more southern styled track finally make this one club playable. LISTEN: Travie McCoy – “Billionaire (Party Rock Remix)” (feat. LMFAO + Gucci Mane)

8 July, 2010 1:53 am

The Electro Wars Final Trailer from Stephen Alex Vasquez on Vimeo. Trailer for dope looking documentary about the current shifts and fusions between hip-hop and electro house music. In depth interviews with A-Trak, DJ Premier, Laidback Luke, Steve Aoki, LMFAO, and more.

16 June, 2010 9:01 pm

The city-to-city Dutch house club hit gets a local remix, with added vocals from Murs and Slug, courtesy of yours truly. Now where have we heard these lyrics before? LISTEN: Chuckie + LMFAO + Murs + Slug – “I’m In Las Vegas Bitch 2010″ (DJ Pizzo vs. Joachim Gerraud Bootleg) (MP3) Chuckie + LMFAO + [cont.]

11 June, 2010 9:30 am

George Lopez interviews the hypest man in hip-hop, leading to a performance of “Outta Your Mind” with LMFAO. Crunk Rock in stores now.

1 June, 2010 10:57 am

Wynn Resorts Las Vegas celebrated the grand opening of Surrender Nightclub / Encore Beach Club this weekend with a live performance from the Party Rock crew, LMFAO. Yes, that is Paris Hilton on stage with them. Watch her bogart the mic from Redfoo in clip #2, lol. Video captured by yours truly.

18 May, 2010 5:54 pm

Guetta continues to pump out hits from his One Love LP, the latest being a remix of “Gettin’ Over You” with Fergie, LMFAO, and “Love Is Gone” crooner Chris Willis. We’re putting money on a Guetta produced Chris Willis album in the next 12 months.

30 April, 2010 7:30 am

XS banger right here – although the clean version does kinda tone it down a bit. Crunk Rock in stores June 9th.

30 March, 2010 6:19 pm

The single that’s been drumming up heavy buzz since it’s debut at WMC this weekend finally sees the light of day, transforming from a sequel to “Love Is Gone”, to a full-fledged posse cut. Guetta taps Fergie to balance out Chris Willis’ vocals, interpolating her cat-scratch fever from “Boom Boom Pow”, while LMFAO provide hype. [cont.]

29 March, 2010 1:48 pm

People ask us why we post LMFAO stuff on HipHopSite, as it crosses over into house and pop music territories. Reason is, we’ve been doing it since 1997. Red Foo is a pioneer of the indie hip-hop 12″ movement that was birthed the same time as HHS itself, when he teamed up with Evidence and [cont.]

27 March, 2010 5:05 pm

David Guetta debuted the “Getting Over You Remix” last night at Winter Music Conference in a big way, bringing out LMFAO and Black Eyed Peas to perform the as of yet unreleased remix live. They also did the requisite performance of “I Gotta Feeling”, also known as the millennial “Don’t Stop Believin’”. The lighting on [cont.]

24 March, 2010 2:53 pm

Admit it, you wish you were there.

24 March, 2010 2:31 pm

Grammy Award winning DJ/Producer David Guetta will premiere his latest single “Gettin’ Over You” with Chris Willis featuring Fergie and LMFAO live this Friday during his set At Ultra at Winter Music Conference with a special live performance with Chris Willis and LMFAO. The new single is an updated production of the album track “Gettin’ [cont.]

1 March, 2010 9:49 am

Electro-rap jokers, Red Foo and Sky Blu (better known as LMFAO), will use the recent airline altercation with Republican politician Mitt Romney, as the basis for a new track, “We Came To Party (The Vulcan Grip Mix)”. The song will be the first single from the group’s sophomore LP, Don’t Judge Me, currently set for [cont.]

25 February, 2010 6:16 am

MTV posts highlights from the Black Eyed Peas show at Madison Square Garden last night, as each Ludacris, LMFAO, Kelly Rowland, and David Guetta made appearances on stage next to the biggest group in hip-pop. [Source: MTV]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories