us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
21 June, 2014 4:11 am

Off the new Domingo album Same Game New Rules, available July 2014.

24 April, 2014 4:10 pm

Brooklyn spitter Mic Handz teams with 1/2 of M.O.P. in this Monstar Films directed piece. Available on iTunes now.

15 April, 2014 3:48 am

Brooklyn’s in the house. First installment from the Produced by Boola 2014 series.

5 February, 2014 4:59 pm

Whoo Kid delivers two interviews with M.O.P. and Raekwon. Danze and Fame speak on their G-Unit deal, Macklemore, working with Mobb Deep for the first time and more. Raekwon speaks on his new album, his lost Jay-Z collaboration, and Macklemore.

3 February, 2014 3:13 pm

Mash Out Posse links with the infamous Mobb Deep for their latest buzz cut from the expected 2014 LP.

20 January, 2014 10:06 pm

With Fizzy on the boards, Lucky Tatt takes you on a tour of Headquarterz studio with a special appearance by DJ Premier.

2 November, 2013 5:25 am

Lil Fame of the legendary M.O.P. comes thru to destroy this Roots beats for DJ J-Ronin’s upcoming Freestyle Files Vol. 2.

25 October, 2013 9:19 pm

From DJ J-Ronin’s Freestyle Files Vol. 2.

12 October, 2013 8:41 pm

Termanology teams up with DJ Kay Slay, Sheek Louch, Lil Fame Of M.O.P. to shoot the visuals for his latest single “Straight Off The Block”. Produced By Shortfyuz. Directed & Edited By Gil Videos. Get the new album G.O.Y.A. on iTunes now.

8 August, 2013 4:51 am

Suicide Kings consists of emcee Joey Knuckles and DJ/Producer King Cole and since their conception in 2011, the group has been steadily moving forward; opening for such acts as Mobb Deep, Demigodz (Apathy & Celph Titled), Tech N9ne, Obie Trice & Heavy Metal Kings (Ill Bill, Vinnie Paz) among others. In the winter of 2012, [cont.]

8 June, 2013 12:25 am

“I Don’t Give A Fuck 2.0” is the first record to be released from Peter Jackson’s mixtape Good Company. The Song features Talib Kweli, Joell Ortiz, Troy Ave, Skyzoo, & Billy Danze of MOP. Good Company is set to release this summer with features and production from some of the industry’s biggest stars. Peter Jackson [cont.]

30 May, 2013 1:40 pm

Producer Jason Dean lends a nutty horn driven beat to M.O.P. for this collaborative record. The single is available now on Amazon. Directed by Nima Theri.

25 May, 2013 8:20 am

M.O.P. and Smif N Wessun interview each other about their favorite West Coast albums; best countries to tour in; top food spots in Brooklyn; and views on the music industry today.

30 April, 2013 3:51 pm

M.O.P. takes the lead on New Zealand producer P-Money’s latest single off his upcoming album, Gratitude, out May 21st on Dawn Raid / Dirty Records / Duck Down Music. Gratitude features Talib Kweli, Aaradhna, Havoc (of Mobb Deep), Freddie Gibbs, M.O.P., Buckshot, Skyzoo, Fashawn, Roc Marciano, Pac Div, STS, Nicole Wray and more.

24 April, 2013 11:40 am

With the fifth and final leak before Marco Polo drops his highly-anticipated free-LP, Newport Authority 2, Marco states “I did a remix for “Stand Up” off the brand new Adrian Younge presents The Delfonics project (who am I big fan of, y’all should cop anything he’s a part of.) Adrian sent me the album early [cont.]

20 February, 2013 3:48 am

Here’s a banger off of DJ Skizz’s upcoming self produced LP “BQE”. This joint features Brooklyn heavyweights Ill Bill & MOP’s Lil’ Fame.

9 October, 2012 4:39 am

Another leak from RZA’s The Man With The Iron Fists soundtrack. That’s not our tag, by the way.

26 September, 2012 1:44 am

Hanz Gable links up with M.O.P.’s Lil Fame for a visual to his latest creation “Who’s Gonna Stop Me.”

21 August, 2012 6:17 pm

New music from 1/2 of Siah and Yeshua Da PoED, from the upcoming LP, I’ll Take Those Odds.

9 July, 2012 5:46 am

DJ Premier produces this cut from Gang Starr foundation member Big Shug’s next LP, I.M. 4-Eva, which drops July 24th on Brick Records.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories