us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
memphis bleek
4 November, 2014 7:36 pm

Another one from Slay’s forthcoming The Original Man project.

12 September, 2014 2:22 pm

Saigon drops another leak off the upcoming GSNT3: The Troubled Times of Brian Carenard this time calling out the history of rap with features from Memphis Bleek, Lil Bibby, and the legendary Kool G Rap. Saigon’s new album Greatest Story Never Told Chapter 3: The Troubled Times of Brian Carenard drops 30 Sept. 2014

31 March, 2014 4:15 pm

From Memphis Bleek’s The Movement II mixtape, available now. Shot by Digg.

21 March, 2014 7:52 pm

Bleek is back with a new mixtape, The Movement Part 2, which includes guest shots from Sean Price, Rob Kelly, Freeway, Peedi Crack, and more. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

11 March, 2014 3:57 pm

Memphis Bleek opens up about Jay Z and Nas’ beef, which actually began after Nas released a diss at Memphis Bleek on a DJ Clue mixtape. Bleek then followed up with his hit “Mind Right,” which spurred another response from the Queensbridge rapper, who released a freestyle, naming off Jay Z, Beanie Sigel, and other [cont.]

9 January, 2014 4:19 am

Brooklyn in the building.

17 January, 2013 12:59 am

Bleek goes over Big Sean’s “Mula”.

19 December, 2012 5:50 pm

The second leak off Freeway’s 7 track EP Black Santa set to drop on December 24th. There’s one extra special guest on this cut that you’ll just have to hit play to hear.

27 September, 2012 2:23 am

In this Interview with Montreality, MEMPHIS BLEEK speaks about: – The type of student he was at school (0:18) – Jobs he’s had as a teenager growing up (0:32) – His involvement in JAY-Z & Bacardi’s new cognac DUSS’É (0:42) – What he spent his 1st big paycheck on (1:58) – The key to success [cont.]

25 September, 2011 8:45 am

Bleek links up with Vegas’ own Bootleg Kev.

16 May, 2011 7:42 pm

Memphis Bleek returns, kicking off his Get Low Records imprint. Mixed by Vegas’ own (by way of The Bay), DJ Franzen. 1. Intro 2. Kush Gang 3. Racks On Racks 4. What The Fuck Is Up 5. Grind 6. She’s A Rider Ft. Phaze 7. Like This Prod 8. Serato & Blunts 9. A Work [cont.]

9 May, 2011 3:29 am

Directed by George Lajara. Bleek keeps it ghetto with the plastic cups.

13 February, 2011 12:56 pm

Bleek returns with the sequel to his circa-2000 single “Get Low”. Miss A on the hook. LISTEN: Memphis Bleek – “Get Low 2″ Via: 57th

9 February, 2011 6:19 am

Bleek’s late-summer ’10 track gets a video, directed by Andy Morton.

20 September, 2010 5:27 pm


20 May, 2010 10:53 pm

Here is the long awaited sequel from Young Chris, The Network 2. The mixtape features J. Cole, Lil Wayne, Memphis Bleek and more. Check out the track list and download below. Track List: 1.Intro 2.Here I Come 3.Never Left 4.The Moon And Stars 5.Wade In The Water 6.Heavenly Father (feat. Lil Wayne) 7.Think About It [cont.]

18 February, 2010 7:21 am

In a recent interview with MTV, Memphis Bleek suggested that Jay-Z will never respond to the recent attacks by former Roc-A-Fella artist Beanie Sigel. “My thing is, what’s the purpose?” Bleek told MTV. “You said all you had to say. You said you wasn’t gonna say no more until Jay called you. He ain’t call. [cont.]

25 May, 2005 12:00 am

      When everything is said and done, the short-lived “dynasty” that was Roc-A-Fella Records gave birth to a pair of household names that stood above the rest of the label’s roster. Of course there was co-founder, Jay-Z, who delivered some eight albums over the past few years, and carrying the torch for the Roc after his [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories