us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Mr. Green
21 February, 2015 12:36 am

From the album Unpredictable, due Feb 24th on Enemy Soil Records.

13 January, 2015 2:57 pm

From the upcoming Malik B & Mr. Green Unpredictable LP, album available February 24, 2015 on Enemy Soil. Directed by Derek Aspenberg.

11 July, 2014 5:05 pm

Mr. Green (co-creator and host of VICE/Noisey’s “Live From The Street” series) drops the 1st single off the “Live From The Streets” album coming this Fall. “Clap” features Freddie Gibbs, Chill Moody, Apollo The Great and pan pipes band Espiritu Andino. Legendary street director, Sam Lipman-Stern traveled to each artists cities to capture what’s really [cont.]

14 April, 2014 1:53 am

Roots crew member teams with producer Mr. Green for “Definition”. From the album, Unpredictable.

28 August, 2013 5:33 pm

Malik B. (of The Roots fame) and producer Mr. Green team up for this new track, “Definition,” off of their upcoming collabo LP, Unpredictable.

12 June, 2013 8:50 am

Malik B from the Roots and Mr. Green from Live from the Streets have joined forces to create an album called, Unpredictable, which is coming soon. Directed by Kevin Lopez of LPZ Media.

16 April, 2013 5:06 am

R.A. The Rugged Man takes fans inside a recent studio session alongside producer Mr. Green, working on the new collaboration “The Dangerous Three” featuring Brother Ali and Masta Ace. “The Dangerous Three” will be featured on R.A.’s new album “Legends Never Die,” in stores April 30th 2013.

3 April, 2013 11:00 am

Directed by Anthony Sylvester. The Only Number That Matters is Won 1.5” available now.

10 February, 2013 6:28 am

For this episode, we headed to Times Square where we filmed a few songs from Peruvian pan pipes crew Espiritu Andino and found percussion right around the corner from fellow street performers Wanted Techniques. After Mr. Green got what he wanted, he took the audio files into the studio to work up a beat. LFTS [cont.]

28 October, 2012 8:33 pm

Mr. Green kills it again.

4 June, 2012 1:59 pm

Directed by Phil Sedehi and Josh Pearson. Edited by Brian Dohn. From the album The Only Number That Matter is Won.

2 June, 2012 8:57 pm

From the highly anticipated album “The Only Number That Matter is Won” available September 4th 2012 on Raw Poetix Records featuring guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Lee Scratch Perry and Masta Ace.

21 January, 2012 9:09 pm

“In this episode of Live from the Streets (3 Block, part 2) , first we caught up with Action Bronson outside S.O.B.’s in NYC. He was taking a smoke break after making a bunch of Latka’s at Peter Rosenberg (from hot 97)’s Hanukkah party but was cool enough to hook us up with a drop. [cont.]

24 December, 2011 8:34 pm

Track produced by Mr. Green off Jedi Mind Tricks’s newest album “Violence Begets Violence.”

11 November, 2011 2:52 am

Live from the Streets. Mr. Green had this to say; “In the fifth episode, we headed over to the Trocadero theater in Philly to meet up with Immortal Technique. He was on tour to promote his new album “The Martyr” and was under the weather but took the time to record some vocals for us [cont.]

31 October, 2011 7:30 pm

“Live from the Streets is a video series created by beatmaker Mr. Green and director Sam Lipman-Stern. The series is based around showcasing street musicians and turning their performances into hip hop beats. New episodes will be released every two weeks. A full Live from the Streets album is in the works. 
In the fourth [cont.]

22 August, 2011 7:46 pm

New video for the first single off the upcoming album The Only Number That Matters Is Won. This duo dropped a solid album together last time and I’m looking forward to this one.

16 June, 2011 1:01 am

“Pacewon and Mr. Green are back with a triumphant new single from the highly anticipated follow up to their classic album “The Only Color That Matters is Green” The new album “Only Number That Matters is Won” is coming late this summer and will feature guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Lee Scratch Perry, Masta Ace [cont.]

23 February, 2011 1:35 am

Official music video to the Pace Won and Mr. Green song “Can You Hear Me? (A Tribute to the People of Tunisia).” Directed by Sam Lipman-Stern of Young and Balding Productions. Pace Won and Mr. Green’s new album “The Only Number That Matters is Won” is coming this summer on Raw Poetix Records featuring guest [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On