us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
16 January, 2015 3:23 pm

Company Flow’s Mr. Len and Living Legend Murs team up for “My Final Underground Song.”

14 October, 2014 5:07 pm

Another one from JS-1′s It Is What It Isn’t, available now.

13 October, 2014 8:07 pm

Directed by Bernz. From the ¡Mursday! album, in stores now.

7 October, 2014 7:44 pm

Boaz’s Rostrum Records debut album “Intuition” will be out on 10/21/14. Produced by !llmind.

15 September, 2014 5:56 pm

Directed by NonMS. The album ¡MURSDAY! is available now.

26 August, 2014 2:15 am

From the album ¡MURSDAY!, available now.

23 July, 2014 11:11 pm

As mega-plexes buckle under an onslaught of over-branded superheroes this summer, there’s one heroic team-up that beats them all: Slimkid3 & DJ Nu-Mark! Ever since his time as a founding member of The Pharcyde, Slimkid3 has stood out for his relationship raps, both warm-hearted and cooly observant. As an innovative member Jurassic 5, DJ Nu-Mark [cont.]

22 July, 2014 3:26 pm

From the album ¡MURSDAY!, available now.

6 June, 2014 2:15 pm

From the album ¡MURSDAY!, due June 10th.

29 May, 2014 5:10 pm

From the two acts’ collaborative ¡MURSDAY! in stores 6.10.2014. They got your phone tapped, what you gon’ do?

23 May, 2014 1:14 pm

¡MURSDAY! is in stores 6.10.2014.

22 May, 2014 5:42 pm

On this episode of Mista Montana and Menace’s UK based show, Conspiracy Worldwide Radio, they speak with Forbes’ senior editor Zack O’ Malley Greenburg about the secret Wu-Tang album, as well as segments with The Roots, Dice Raw, Sage Francis, Murs, Dillon Cooper, M-Eighty, Vanderslice, and more. Five hours.

20 May, 2014 7:01 pm

From the upcoming ¡MURSDAY! LP, coming 6.10.2014.

14 May, 2014 3:13 pm

Available June 10th.

1 May, 2014 1:09 pm

From the upcoming Murs + ¡Mayday! collaborative LP, ¡Mursday! , in stores June 10th. In other news, Murs has announced that the Paid Dues festival will not happen this year. He released the statement below on Facebook.

22 April, 2014 9:48 am

From the forthcoming album, ¡MURSDAY! available 6.10.2014.

17 April, 2014 9:16 am

Strange Music family members Murs and ¡Mayday! are teaming up to release a collaborative album together called ¡Mursday!, set for a June 10th release. Check out the official announcement trailer below, as well as two semi-related bonus clips. In the first, Murs interviews himself as a part of Jason Goldwatch’s Time Alone series. And in [cont.]

31 March, 2014 5:18 pm

From Tech Neena’s new “Strangeulation”, Collabos, which is available now.

24 March, 2014 10:14 pm

Produced by Kno. 5th sneak peek from the upcoming “Strange Journey Volume Three”.

5 March, 2014 9:53 pm

Murs talks with the cats at CrazyHood about his new deal with Strange Music, working with Tech N9ne, indies vs majors, and more.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On