us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Nipsey Hussle
2 January, 2015 4:32 pm

Nipsey’s Mailbox Money is here, which you can download for free below. Or, buy a copy for $10 or dish out $1000 for the deluxe edition, depending on your baller budget. Guest shots from Rick Ross, Scoop Deville, DJ Mustard, K Camp, Dom Kennedy, Trae Tha Truth, and more. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered [cont.]

29 December, 2014 8:01 pm

Nipsey Hussle has announced that his Mailbox Money mixtape will be released on December 31st, with a little help from K Camp, Rick Ross, Dom Kennedy, J Stone, Buddy, Trae Tha Truth, Hit-Boy, Sap, DJ Mustard, 1500 or Nothin, DJ Khahlil and more. You can get it free online, pay $10 at iTunes, or purchase [cont.]

19 December, 2014 3:14 pm

The 30 man posse cut “The Rap Monument” is here. Pusha T, Bryant Dope, Go Dreamer, Retch, Nipsey Hussle, Problem, Danny Brown, Mayhem Lauren, Raekwon da Chef, Vado, ​Kilo Kish, Flatbush Zombies, Renegade El Rey, Rockie Fresh, Pill, Bodega Bamz, Remy Banks, Killer Mike, Del Harris, YG, CyHi da Prince, Young Thug, Aston Matthews, Prodigy, [cont.]

16 December, 2014 11:14 am

Nipsey enlists Rick Ross and Hit Boy for “1 Hunnit A Show,” from the upcoming Mailbox Money project.

4 December, 2014 4:46 pm

Nipsey Hussle announces his new album Mailbox Money, set for release by the end of the year. Like last time, Nip will release 100 premium edition hardcopies that will retail for $1000 each (where you at Jay?). Digital versions can be purchased much cheaper via and iTunes. Peep the first single below.

3 December, 2014 3:54 pm

Three more verses from the upcoming 30-man posse cut, “The Rap Monument,” produced by Hudson Mohawke.

28 March, 2014 3:05 am

These dudes probably had boners while shooting this shit. Directed by Jeff Reyes.

19 March, 2014 10:47 pm

Nipsey Hussle gives us a tour of his neighborhood off Crenshaw and Slauson, including an iconic spot used in the film Boyz N The Hood.

18 March, 2014 4:15 pm

Produced by Detail Films. Directed by Nem Perez.

17 March, 2014 6:10 pm

Also featuring Da YoungFellaz and Norway’s Ciscoe, Big Ice and Nicki Noelle, but we ran out of space. The track is available on Beatport now.

26 February, 2014 5:14 pm

The current West Coast revival happening right now comes full circle, as DJ Mustard teams with Nipsey Hussle for “Where Ya Money At?”. As premiered by the L.A. Leakers.

4 February, 2014 9:58 am

Crenshaw Tour Leak #4, produced by Polyester.

28 January, 2014 3:06 pm

Nipsey returns with a new collaboration with K. Camp.

22 January, 2014 7:00 pm

#ALTV is back with it’s first video of 2014. They sat down with Nipsey Hussle to talk about the inspiration behind the independent music scene on the West Coast. They also discussed other lessons he learned from reading contagious, and he even hints at his first clients for The Marathon Marketing Company.

21 January, 2014 6:40 pm

Produced by Ralo Stylez and V12 The Hitman.

15 January, 2014 6:04 am

Currently embarking on his #CrenshawTour, Nipsey drops new music produced by DJ Drew Bird. “This beat ain’t even mixed, but it’s fuckin’ perfect!”

5 January, 2014 5:33 pm

Produced by G. Ry & B. Carr.

3 January, 2014 11:53 am

In the first clip, Nipsey Hussle speaks his piece on TDE’s decision to pull Kendrick Lamar from the GQ “Man Of The Year” party after they felt the publication gave the rapper and his crew some backhanded compliments in the story. In the second clip, Nipsey speaks on going toe-to-toe with Complex Magazine. After an [cont.]

17 December, 2013 12:55 am

From Nipsey’s Crenshaw mixtape. Get More: Nipsey Hussle, More Or Less ft. DJ Drama, Music, More Music Videos

15 December, 2013 1:53 am

The “N***as In Paris” producer teams with Nipsey Hussle for this new cut, as premiered by the LA Leakers.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories