us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Nipsey Hussle
30 October, 2013 12:41 am

Nipsey Hussle sits in at The Breakfast Club to speak on the release of his new mixtape, Crenshaw, and more.

26 October, 2013 3:06 am

The Cali emcee visits New York, and sits in with both Sway In The Morning and Hot 97.

18 October, 2013 5:59 pm

Neighborhood Nipsey Hussle pays DJ Skee a visit to discuss his new Crenshaw mixtape and reveal the details behind its $100 price tag. Though giving every fan the option to download the project for free via DatPiff, Nipsey explains he wanted create a dialogue among his fans and Hip Hop enthusiasts as well as create [cont.]

15 October, 2013 8:12 am

Two new tracks from Drake’s new OVO signee, PartyNextDoor. Free download on each.

12 October, 2013 8:36 pm

This video takes you through Nipsey Hussle’s hood of Crenshaw and Slauson where locals speak about what he means to the community and also how he has inspired them. Nipsey also performs “Crenshaw” off of his new mixtape available now.

8 August, 2013 7:24 am

From the forthcoming mixtape, She Got Game, hosted by DJ Drama.

21 May, 2013 6:13 pm

Nipsey returns, courtesy of 9th Wonder.

15 January, 2013 12:07 pm

From #ElectricHighway due 1/21.

11 January, 2013 5:21 pm

From The Marathon Continues. Directed by DanTheMan.

30 November, 2012 2:53 pm

Game delivers this new track to celebrate his birthday, with this #BirthdayService release. This track will not be included on his new album, Jesus Piece.

2 October, 2012 9:03 am

MMG crew stays putting out content. Self Made Vol. 2 in stores now.

16 September, 2012 4:59 am

New music from DJ Drama’s Quality Street Music, hitting October 2nd.

20 April, 2012 11:18 am

From the upcoming Sex, Drugs, and Video Games mixtape. Directed By: Daniel Czernilofsky.

18 April, 2012 7:01 pm

Another one from Banner’s Sex, Drugs, and Video Games mixtape, hitting May 22nd. You can donate to Banner’s project campaign here.

30 November, 2011 1:53 pm

The biggest single off Drake’s LP is the bonus track. Irony? Download  

4 August, 2011 3:57 pm

Nipsey Hu$$le at the Palms Resort, talking to KarmaloopTV and Noir Media Group about upcoming projects, new music, and collaborations.

6 June, 2011 11:50 pm

Directed by Dan “The Man” Melamid.

24 January, 2011 4:37 am

Nipsey breaks down industry politricks on this freestyle he Tweeted out earlier. LISTEN: Nipsey Hussle – “Cold Wind Blows (Freestyle)” Nipsey Hussle – “Cold Wind Blows (Freestyle)”

  Mixtape D.L.