us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Pusha T
25 August, 2014 2:15 am

From Teyana’s G.O.O.D. Music debut, VII, available October 21st.

18 July, 2014 6:23 pm

Pusha T is the latest to hop on Ear Drummers-backwards’ “No Flex Zone”. Meanwhile, Versable have cut-and-pasted all of the unofficial remixes into one massive posse cut, featuring Push’s verse, along with Busta Rhymes, Nicki Minaj, and Juicy J. Nicki wins.

1 July, 2014 3:56 pm

Directed by Cristopher Schafer.

26 June, 2014 4:53 pm

From August Alsina’s Testimony, available now.

26 June, 2014 3:34 pm

Noisey asked Pusha T to respond to some of the comments left on Youtube for his video “Numbers on the Board”.

25 June, 2014 7:12 pm

Pusha T delivers an acapella performance of “40 Acres” for Puff’s Revolt TV.

17 June, 2014 6:21 pm

DJ Semtex recently caught up with Pusha T backstage at his headline London show, who speaks on working on his new album, King Push, with Pharrell and Kanye West.

10 June, 2014 3:57 pm

Where We Come From is the debut album from Jamaican superstar Popcaan. Executive produced by Dre Skull and featuring productions from Dre Skull, Dubbel Dutch, Jamie Roberts, Anju Blaxx and Adde Instrumentals, Popcaan’s first full length offering sees his signature melodies and uplifting tones on thirteen original tracks.

9 June, 2014 3:38 pm

New music from the BET Music Matters compilation available June 23.

17 May, 2014 2:21 pm

CNN did a 15 minute profile on Pusha T and No Malice, chronicling their history as The Clipse, as well as going their separate ways. This is dope, you have to respect both artist’s positions…

12 May, 2014 10:41 am

G.O.O.D. Music single from Teyana Taylor, available tonight on iTunes.

6 May, 2014 12:16 pm

Pusha T’s homie Young Money Yawn samples “I Love Lucy” and channels bits of Scarface for this new single, “Shout Out To Papi”.

30 April, 2014 3:20 pm

Pusha T sits in with Larry King for an over-the-shoulders interview. We can’t say we saw this one coming.

24 April, 2014 3:02 pm

Future joins Pusha T and The Roots to perform “Move That Dope” on The Tonight Show. On The Tonight Show. Future, performs ~ Jimmy Fallon's Tonight Show by HumanSlinky

17 April, 2014 9:34 am

Pusha T caught up with Complex to speak about his next album, King Push, and the recent studio sessions he shared with Chad and Pharrell of The Neptunes for the project, as well as Kanye’s input on the project.

15 April, 2014 8:41 am

New music from August Alsina’s Testimony LP, which hit stores today, with added verses from King Push.

19 March, 2014 2:22 pm

From the upcoming album Sean C & LV Loud Dreams Vol. 1 presented by Play Cloths due out March 25th, 2014. The release features production by Sean C & LV with original tracks by Pusha T, Bun B, Busta Rhymes, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Prodigy, Styles P, Devin The Dude, Asher Roth, A$AP Ferg, A$AP 12vy, Smoke [cont.]

10 March, 2014 3:51 pm

Here’s the extended cut of Future’s “Move That Dope”, from his upcoming Honest LP, with Casino’s verse added back in. Skateboard P’s hat snapped on this.

10 March, 2014 3:01 pm

Tiffany Foxx is Lil Kim’s new protege, who joins each Young Thug, Pusha T, and Chubbie Baby on her new single. Tiffany Foxx – Young N Thuggin

6 March, 2014 6:10 pm

Nice to see Pharrell still does raw drug-rap with Pusha T, inspite of his crossover success.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories