us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
quelle chris
4 July, 2014 11:49 pm

Apollo Brown takes his Thirty Eight instrumentals to an NYC Park for Quelle Chris, Cavalier, Ras Kass, Has-Lo, and yU to cypher to. Join the table as they let loose rhymes over “Cellophane.” Directed by Jay Brown. Produced by Apollo Brown.

20 January, 2014 4:29 am

It’s almost time, Mello Music Group is gearing up for the big release of their new Squad Compilations. The Mandala collection features the entire Mello team plus some guest affiliates. Volume 1, Polysonic Flows, takes the avant garde route featuring L’Orange, Open Mike Eagle, Oddisee, Quelle Chris, Milo, Mr. Lif, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Dudley Perkins, [cont.]

8 November, 2013 4:06 am

Another one from Chris’ Bandcamp release, Ghost At The Finish Line, available now via Mello Music Group. Ghost At The Finish Line by Quelle Chris

30 October, 2013 1:21 pm

From Quelle Chris’ new LP, Ghost At The Finish Line, available now on Mello Music Group. Ghost At The Finish Line by Quelle Chris

11 September, 2013 11:23 am

On October 29th, Artist/writer/producer Quelle Chris presents his third full length album, Ghost at the Finish Line. A 13 track, uniquely real look at art and life, and the realities and illusions that blur the two. This time the Hip-Hop renegade brings collaborations with Alchemist, Guilty Simpson, House Shoes, Black Milk and more. With production [cont.]

2 May, 2013 2:17 pm

From the album Quelle Chris Niggas Is Men. Produced by Messiah Muzik. Directed & edited by Quelle Chris. Put together by Quelle Chris with Cavalier and Fresh Daily; produced by Quelle Chris, Messiah Musik, and Sifu; featuring Tanya Morgan, Denmark Vessey, DJ GroWeyez, Chay, and Bwameeks; Niggas Is Men is a dusty, sharp cornered 13 [cont.]

26 September, 2012 11:57 am

Mello Music Group recently announced the signing of Quelle Chris and already the hyper-creative MC is starting to let off shots. After Q-mixes, a set of heady, raw remixes, Quelle delivers Milky, a loose joint that is premiering today with an accompanying video. Like a joyful walk through a sunny LA suburb, Quelle plays it [cont.]

12 September, 2012 10:19 pm

Janis Joplin by Rah Digga

17 November, 2011 4:36 pm

House Shoes on the track. Quelle Chris’s album Shotgun & Sleek Rifle is in stores now. Download

23 October, 2011 2:01 pm

From Quelle Chris’ “Shotgun & Sleek Rifle” album, due November 15th on Synergy Works. Download  

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On