us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
ras kass
18 April, 2012 7:01 pm

Another one from Banner’s Sex, Drugs, and Video Games mixtape, hitting May 22nd. You can donate to Banner’s project campaign here.

5 April, 2012 3:46 pm

Ras Kass + Doc Hollywood – “Spit No Evil” (Mixtape)

5 April, 2012 9:20 am

Hip-Hop legend Kool G Rap teams up with producer Domingo to remake his track “Men At Work” off he & DJ Polo’s classic debut LP Road To Riches. “Men At Work 2020″ sees Marley Marl, Action Bronson, Ras Kass, Necro, Nutso, F.T. & Rugged Intellect join G Rap for this updated, posse cut version. Be [cont.]

28 March, 2012 4:21 pm

From Spit No Evil, hitting May 3rd.

7 March, 2012 11:11 am

From Spit No Evil droping April 3rd.

29 February, 2012 2:40 pm
17 February, 2012 5:49 am

Directed by Pep Williams.

10 February, 2012 2:08 pm

From Doc Hollywood and Ras Kass’ Spit No Evil project, coming soon.

29 January, 2012 9:33 pm

Ras Kass has announced that he is no longer part of The Four Horsemen, a super group that also consists of Killah Priest, Canibus and Kurupt. In May 2011, the group revealed that it would release it’s official album that summer, but the LP failed to surface. RZA was said to be producing the album, [cont.]

21 December, 2011 11:11 am

Ras Kass and producers Doc Hollywood team for this 3-track free EP, in the holiday spirit. “Jack Frost II”, huh? The Yellow Snow EP by RasKassCentral

1 December, 2011 3:02 pm

Over the course of October and November, The DJBooth and Event Electronics have been bringing readers Booth-exclusive world premieres from a variety of the game’s hottest underground artists. Today, we are proud to present the 20/20 Music series in its Booth-exclusive mixtape form. The compilation features 20 original records (and one exclusive bonus cut) from [cont.]

23 November, 2011 5:08 pm

Ras Kass new track utilizes a *very* familiar sample – we can’t believe nobody jacked this yet. This comes from his next LP, F.I.L.A. (Fuck It, LoseIt All), due Spring 2012, Doc Hollywood on the beat. Download  

8 November, 2011 5:21 pm

From the Team Demolition production crew. 50 Cent sample and a cover similar to 50′s Forever King mixtape. Coincidence? Download  

5 November, 2011 4:10 pm

From producer Rel!g!on’s forthcoming LP, Rel!gulous. Download  

28 September, 2011 5:23 pm

Spit No Evil LP coming soon….

16 September, 2011 6:18 am

Ev previews track #3 from his Cats & Dogs LP, hitting Sept. 27th.

28 July, 2011 7:06 pm

Ras Kass discusses one of the more controversial tracks from his catalog, “Nature Of The Threat”, from the Soul On Ice LP.

8 July, 2011 1:06 pm

Directed by Rusty Rayburn.

6 July, 2011 3:42 pm

New mixtape from Kassiano. Download is available here or below. Ras Kass – Endangered Lyricist Vol. 3 (Mixtape)

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories