us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
riff raff
28 November, 2014 6:29 pm

Produced by The Cataracs.

16 October, 2014 8:44 pm

Another one from Mike Will’s Ransom mixtape.

15 September, 2014 7:03 pm

“Rap Game Eric Clapton” teams with Bam Bam Bronson and ALC for this one off.

9 September, 2014 3:56 pm

Mad Decent / Fool’s Gold connection on Beatking’s new single, “Rambunctious.”

2 September, 2014 4:27 pm

Extra accurate cover art from Al’s new collab with Riff and Bam Bam.

11 August, 2014 4:19 pm

Directed by Max for Ear Druma Records.

23 June, 2014 7:48 pm

Official lyric video for Riff Raff’s “Lava Glaciers”, featuring Donald Glover. Neon Icon is out tomorrow.

22 June, 2014 11:54 pm

Wiz Khalifa joins Riff on this remix to “Versace Python”. Original version appears on Neon Icon, out this Tuesday on Diplo’s Mad Decent imprint.

19 June, 2014 6:02 pm

Get to know Riff Raff with the full stream of Neon Icon, which hits Tuesday on Diplo’s Mad Decent imprint.

17 June, 2014 12:15 pm

From June 24th’s Neon Icon, dropping on Diplo’s Mad Decent imprint.

14 June, 2014 3:45 pm

Riff Raff’s off-the-wall bars get the spotlight in this lyric video for “Aquaberry Dolphin”. Neon Icon in stores June 24th.

11 June, 2014 2:56 pm

This week on “Line By Line,” the craziest and most cryptic of Riff Raff lyrics are decoded! Watch as Lil Debbie, Problem, Simon Rex and the rest of the gang attempt to make sense of lines like “Ice on my fingers look like I slap boxed a penguin!”

5 June, 2014 12:22 pm

Riff Raff’s Houston remix of “How To Be The Man” gets a video. Look out for the debut album, Neon Icon, hitting June 24th on Diplo’s Mad Decent imprint. Get More: Riff Raff (Hip Hop), How To Be The Man (Houston Remix), Music, More Music Videos

4 June, 2014 2:05 am

Produced by Mac Miller’s Larry Fisherman alias. From the album Neon Icon, due June 24th, via Diplo’s Mad Decent Recordings.

29 May, 2014 1:23 am

Jody Highroller switches things up on this Diplo produced rock track from his upcoming Neon Icon release.

21 May, 2014 6:26 pm

One of two exclusive non-album bonus tracks for Riff Raff’s Neon Icon, which you get instantly if you pre-order the album. Produced by DJA.

20 May, 2014 6:03 pm

Riff Raff revealed the tracklist to his long overdue debut LP, Neon Icon, via Instagram today. The album is due June 24th on Diplo’s Mad Decent Recordings. Peep the tracklist below. He also debuted his “How To Be The Man” video, which you can see below. 1. Introducing The Icon 2. Kokayne 3. Wetter Than [cont.]

5 May, 2014 8:45 pm

New music from DJ Noodles’ Sold Out 2 mixtape. Look for Riff Raff’s Neon Icon LP, set for release this June.

16 April, 2014 4:17 am

Jody Highroller delivers a new freestyle, recorded at TrapZillas studio.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories