us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
royce da 5’9
21 May, 2014 6:33 pm

In promotion for the ‘iTunes Deluxe Edition’ version of Coalmine Records’ compilation LP, Unearthed, which becomes available next Tuesday (5/27), the Brooklyn-indie is pleased to unveil the remix for their previously released single “One for the Money” featuring Royce da 5’9″, Skillz and Diamond D, first produced by Vegas’ own DJ G-Squared. Taking over the [cont.]

21 May, 2014 4:23 pm

Slaughterhouse surprise with a new 10 track mixtape / street album. Lyrical warfare from Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5’9, and Joe Budden. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

31 January, 2014 3:58 pm

Produced by Buda Da Future and Grandz Muzik. From Good Mornin’ America: The Mixtape.

18 December, 2013 2:20 pm

Just Blaze is executive producing the next Slaughterhouse LP. Here is the first taste, which may or may not make the 2014 sophomore release.

1 December, 2013 6:25 am

Royce Da 5’9 spoke with VladTV about the effect of Kendrick Lamar’s “King of New York” verse and artists responding to him for his bold lyrical claims. He began by addressing Big Sean not rewriting his verse after hearing Kendricks’s, in which Kendrick threw shots at him on his own song. Royce felt that Sean [cont.]

19 November, 2013 7:56 am

Produced by Trox.

7 November, 2013 3:30 pm

Just Blaze on the 1 & 2. Sit down, Big Tigger.

7 November, 2013 3:03 am

From Dusty McFly’s new mixtape B&B 2. Produced by Yola Gang.

24 September, 2013 4:19 am

Joe Budden, Royce da 5’9″, Crooked i & Joell Ortiz aka Slaughterhouse pass by the Radio 1 building to give Charlie Sloth the first US edition of “Fire In The Booth”.

10 July, 2013 12:45 pm

Almost a Slaughterhouse cut from Tony Touch’s The Piecemaker Vol. 3: Return of The 50 MC’s, available now.

13 June, 2013 11:02 pm

In preparation for his upcoming Liquor, Loud, Loyalty, Love project dropping next month, Lorenzo Asher recruits Detroit’s finest, Royce Da 5’9″ for “Net Worth.” Prouduced by JL, “Net Worth” is a lyrical exercise showing that the young spitter can hold his own with one of the best bar for bar guys in the game.

7 May, 2013 6:33 am

First leak off from Jon Connor’s highly anticipated straight to iTunes release Unconscious State, coming 6/4/13.

27 March, 2013 7:39 am

Sullee J is back on the scene with a prodigious collaboration on his track “I’ll Bury You” featuring Slaughterhouse general Royce Da 5’9 & Ca$his. Sullee J’s mixtape “The Vicegerent” releasing April 29th, 2013, will also feature other artist such as K-Rino, Canibus, Diabolic, Kuniva of D12, Quadir Lateef and more.

4 March, 2013 2:53 pm

Royce and his younger brother, Kid Vishis, team for this track off his new mixtape, Sick Em Vol. 3. Produced by The Hippies.

12 February, 2013 9:25 am

In a recent interview with Billboard, Shady Records boss Paul Rosenberg spoke on Eminem’s next LP, as well as future plans for the label. “We fully expect to be releasing a new Eminem album in 2013. He’s been working on it for some time,” Rosenberg told Billboard. “It’s safe to say that it will be [cont.]

25 January, 2013 1:26 am

Havoc returns with “Tell Me To My Face”, the first single off his new solo album 13. Featuring Royce Da 5’9″, produced by Havoc.

9 January, 2013 4:08 am

Royce spits some bars over Kanye and Nas’ “We Major” instrumental. We major? We major.

27 October, 2012 4:56 am

Former Shady Records artist Ca$his teams with Royce for this track from his new project, The Art Of Dying, hitting Oct. 30.

25 September, 2012 11:46 pm

Vegas-by-way-of-Boston homie G-Squared returns to the production scene with this all-star underground collaboration, from Coalmine Records’ upcoming Unearthed compilation, which will also feature the likes of Pharoahe Monch, Blu, Sean Price, and Kool G Rap.

21 September, 2012 4:06 pm


  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories