us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
royce da 5’9
30 March, 2012 4:20 pm

The Slaughterhouse crew are led by Joe Budden in this hilarious interview with Angie Martinez. Not a lot of earth shattering news, but a good listen nonetheless.

14 March, 2012 1:34 pm

In this Interview with Montreality, Royce Da 5’9″ speaks about: – His story (0:27) – The upcoming Slaughterhouse album, ‘Welcome To: OUR HOUSE’ (1:26) – The type of student he was at school (1:52) – Jobs he’s had as a teenager growing up (2:43) – What he spent his 1st big paycheck on (3:43) - [cont.]

6 March, 2012 3:16 pm

This track was recorded during the Trill O.G. sessions and never released, UNTIL NOW.

28 February, 2012 3:29 pm

Here’s the first official single to welcome to OUR HOUSE, due May 15th. Tagged up by Funk Flex.

10 February, 2012 2:52 pm

The Shady Records quartet of Royce Da 5’9, Joe Budden, Crooked I, and Joell Ortiz have announced the title and release date for the sophomore LP: welcome to: Our House, due May 15th. They will embark on a nationwide tour in support of the album, with dates listed below: March 8, 2012—Southside (Dallas, TX) March [cont.]

20 December, 2011 8:29 pm

In two parts… Nuff said… Download Download

14 December, 2011 5:10 pm

Canibus serves up this misdirected, unreleased, old dis record aimed at Royce Da 5’9, which he has since retracted. Looks like he’s getting ready to release Rip The Jacker II sometime soon.

7 December, 2011 1:18 pm

One from F.A.B.’s I Found My Backpack 2: The Lost Notebook, available now on Itunes. Download  

1 December, 2011 12:49 pm

2.0 Boys Live from Brisk Bodega on Vimeo. Eminem, Slaughterhouse, and Yelawolf got together to perform “2.0 Boys” in Detroit, MI for the first time ever. While this doesn’t contain the show’s actual audio, the footage is excellent.

10 November, 2011 1:29 pm

Lead single to Koncept’s Awaken LP, hitting Dec. 13 on Soul Spazm. Koncept “Watch The Sky Fall” feat. Royce da 5’9 (prod. by Marco Polo) by iamKoncept

8 November, 2011 4:29 pm

Daniel Kelly from Degrassi embarks on a rap career with this single featuring 2 members of the almighty Slaughterhouse. Download  

5 November, 2011 3:55 pm

Produced by J. Cardim. Download  

3 November, 2011 8:05 am

Yelawolf turns his Lil Jon banger into super-double-time posse cut. Can’t hate this at all. Download  

2 November, 2011 11:15 am

Hilarious 13-song “countdown” (or not) of Eminem and Royce 5’9′s “top favorite Halloween-ish, squeemish, regime-ish” tracks. Download

14 October, 2011 3:41 pm

New material from the Shady Records group “1 real ***** multiplied”. LISTEN: Slaughterhouse – “The Illest”

14 October, 2011 7:47 am

Here goes the uncut audio of the 2011 BET Awards Shady 2.0 cypher. Meanwhile, Royce explains his “Hi, Rihanna” line in the above clip. Eminem, Yelawolf, Joe Budden, Crooked I, Joell Ortiz & Royce Da 59 – Shady 2.0 Cypher (Uncut)

25 September, 2011 8:27 am

New material from 5’9. You probably ducked when they laid the gunshot in his song. LISTEN: Royce Da 5’9 – “Random Bars” Royce Da 5’9 – “Random Bars”

3 September, 2011 9:12 am

New track by OG Hindu Kush (Loe Pesci & Osa) from their new LP “In 3D” featuring ¼ of Slaugtherhouse and ½ of Bad Meets Evil Royce Da 5’9. Anyone who purchases OGHK’s LP gets the 3D cover, mini-poster and 3D glasses. LISTEN: OG Hindu Kush – “Hell’s Kitchen” (feat. Royce da 5’9) OG Hindu [cont.]

2 September, 2011 8:53 am

Royce helps out a fellow Detroit homie. LISTEN: Young Product – “Go Crazy” (feat. Royce Da 5’9) Young Product – “Go Crazy” (feat. Royce Da 5’9)

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories