us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
2 July, 2012 3:12 pm

Coming to you from Allentown, Pennsylvania is King Magnetic. A member of The Army of Pharoahs crew and working on an on-going project with Reef The Lost Cauze, Magnetic is now set to release the latest in his solo album series Everything’s a Gamble Vol. 3. The album hits stores THIS Tuesday, July 3rd and [cont.]

8 May, 2012 12:35 pm

Posse cut from Extra P’s Professor @ Large LP, due June 26. Directed by Chris Krook & Large Professor.

1 May, 2012 10:11 am

In this song Saigon breaks down how women have replaced men with being the more grimey, deceiving, manipulative of the 2 sexes.. Do women cheat more than men…. Do U agree with this song or not?

30 March, 2012 4:14 pm

The Yardfather announced the title and release date for his sophomore album via Twitter yesterday. The album is called Bread and Circuses and it’s due Sept. 11th, 2012.

7 March, 2012 11:19 am

From Just Blaze & Saigon Presents: WARNING SHOTS 3: One Foot In The Grave. Directed By: Pace Media/Smoke Stack.

19 February, 2012 9:19 pm

Coming hot off the heels of a near classic debut, The Greatest Story Never Told, Saigon kicks of 2012 with Warning Shots 3, a collaborative effort hosted by TGSNT producer Just Blaze. Built around a fictional radio station called, uh, One Foot In The Grave (is that on Shade45?), the album suggests it is merely [cont.]

18 February, 2012 8:05 am

Track produced by Large Pro. Holy fuck..this should be good.

9 February, 2012 7:43 am
27 January, 2012 8:03 am

Saigon stays hustling after the release of his Warning Shots 3 mixtape, with a new video and a freestyle for MTV’s RapFix Live.

25 January, 2012 5:42 pm

Saigon – “Warning Shots 3: One Foot In The Grave” (Mixtape)

20 January, 2012 7:19 pm

Just Blaze and Saigon will follow-up their HHS Indie Hip-Hop Album of The Year (2011) with Warning Shots 3: One Foot In The Grave. dropping January 24th. Here’s a look at the cover art and tracklisting.

20 January, 2012 4:56 pm

Another one from Saigon and Just Blaze’s just-around-the-corner-mixtape, Warning Shots 3: One Foot In The Grave.

18 January, 2012 6:34 pm

M-Phazes drops the first official single for his remix album Phazed Out, which drops digitally on February 14th and on CD on February 28th through Coalmine Records. The single is a remix of Coalmine’s inaugural single “The Raw” which features Saigon, Inspectah Deck and Bekay and includes an updated scratch chorus provided by DJ Boogie [cont.]

18 January, 2012 5:11 pm

One of the most important songs from The Greatest Story Never Told gets a video, directed by Nastee.

15 January, 2012 3:52 pm

First single off of WARNING SHOTS 3: One Foot In The Grave. Directed By: Elan Alexenberg (FTS Creative) & Nicolas Heller(Ricky Shabazz & The Boom Bap Boys).

14 January, 2012 6:59 am

From Warning Shots 3: One Foot In The Grave, hitting soon.

12 January, 2012 7:27 pm

Saigon preps Warning Shots 3: One Foot In The Grave with this all new trailer. Are you excited?

11 January, 2012 1:01 pm

Saigon serves up the first single from his forthcoming Warning Shots 3: One Foot In The Grave, hosted by Just Blaze.

12 December, 2011 3:04 pm

Oh word? Following the release of his excellent Greatest Story Never Told, Saigon announced via Twitter today that he will reteam with Just Blaze for Warning Shots 3: One Foot In The Grave. He describes the January 24th release as “golden”, “a fucking masterpiece”, and “a little different than [Greatest Story Never Told]“. Just Blaze [cont.]

4 November, 2011 4:06 pm

Another video from Saigon’s excellent Greatest Story Never Told LP, in stores now.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories