us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Sean Price
10 January, 2015 4:32 pm

From Domingo’s forthcoming Sessions n Lessons compilation, due February 17th.

29 December, 2014 7:34 pm

Great rap name in Foul Monday. Sean P and Flush assist.

7 December, 2014 11:01 pm

Produced by Doc Da Mindbenda.

19 November, 2014 10:08 pm

From DJ SKizz’s upcoming BQE: The Brookyn-Queens Experience.

10 September, 2014 3:23 pm

Official descrip: A trio of rugged rhymers: Sean Price, the Brooklyn-bred lyricist that’s quick to knock your block off Jailhouse Rock style; Diabolic, the aggressive Suffolk County rhyme sayer that spits with reckless abandon; and Vinnie Paz, the misanthropic Philly native who stays ready for battle, all make up the foundation for “Game Time,” the [cont.]

3 September, 2014 11:23 am

Produced by Hypnotist.

4 August, 2014 5:44 pm

Ruck returns with new music, in celebration of the new James Brown biopic, Get On Up, in theatres now. “Do The James.”

29 July, 2014 8:22 pm

Sean Price helps out the Wane Industries head on “Beast Inside”.

1 July, 2014 4:23 pm

From 7evenThirty and Gensu Dean’s MelloMusicGroup release, The Problem, coming July 8th. Directed by Jay Brown.

1 July, 2014 3:26 pm

Mr. Price borrows Joey Bada$$’s “Unorthodox” instrumental, produced by DJ Premier.

26 June, 2014 5:28 pm

In promotion for Illa Ghee’s Social Graffiti LP set to drop July 8th, the Brooklyn veteran connects with long time collaborator and borough mate Sean Price on the soulfully gutter “Speak To ‘Em,” produced by Crummie Beats.

26 June, 2014 12:54 am

Utilizing a cut from GZA’s Liquid Swords LP, Sean P delivers some “rappity-rap shit”. His words.

27 May, 2014 4:10 pm

New music from 7evenThirty’s upcoming album, The Problem, due July 8th. They don’t need no hook.

27 May, 2014 1:56 am

Produced by Scram Jones.

23 May, 2014 2:20 pm

The new street single from Skyzoo & Torae: “All In Together” feat. Sean Price & Guilty Simpson, produced by Black Milk. The album Barrel Brothers hits stores and itunes on 5/27. And if you’re in NYC make sure to catch the album release party at SOBs the night of 5/27 as well.

23 April, 2014 8:21 am

Bonus track from DJ Prince’s upcoming EP, Test My Sound, hitting May 13th.

17 April, 2014 12:35 pm

There’s no doubt about it that Brooklyn births some of the most stone cold characters in our nation’s history. From Bugsy Siegel to Biggie, Brooklynites never back down from any challenge, even it it involves making enemies in the process. But through the lyrically poised Innocent?, scrappy spitter Ruste Juxx, and raw rhymes of Sean [cont.]

24 March, 2014 7:49 pm

This track is featured on MM.Rick Presents “Sorry Im Late” Mixtape (Hosted By Redman). Download it here.

21 March, 2014 7:52 pm

Bleek is back with a new mixtape, The Movement Part 2, which includes guest shots from Sean Price, Rob Kelly, Freeway, Peedi Crack, and more. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

13 March, 2014 7:12 pm

PF Cuttin writes: “We was all in the studio vibe-ing, pulled up this J DILLA banger, par take in BARBITURATES!”

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories