us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Sean Price
21 February, 2014 6:24 pm

Another from Onyx’s Wakedafucup, due March 11th. Produced by Snowgoons.

11 February, 2014 5:25 pm

Black Rob takes it back to Brooklyn with this collab alongside Duck Down’s Sean Price and Tek of Smif N Wessun.

3 February, 2014 5:50 pm

After the Great Response to the song “The Danger” off of Machete Mode, we chose to enlist some help from our friends Sean Price and Chino XL for a remix to the OG. The new version contains the same beat, crazy verses from Price and Chino as well as a new verse from Esoteric. The [cont.]

3 February, 2014 4:09 pm

Sean Price and company appear on Shade45′s Weekend Work for an interview and freestyle.

31 January, 2014 4:49 pm

Produced by Stu Bangas.

28 January, 2014 4:57 pm

As premiered on Shade45.

3 January, 2014 11:07 am

Sean Price shares one of his favorite unreleased verses for Duck Down’s Verse Unheard series.

30 December, 2013 2:13 pm

Ruck says: “I dont know? who gives a fuck. Just listen or dont. IDGAF.”

20 December, 2013 2:06 am

Sean Price drops a quick freestyle for PF Cuttin. He doesn’t respond to Kendrick Lamar’s “Control” on this…

18 December, 2013 3:11 am

Ruck’s collaborative LP with M-Phazes, Land Of The Crooks, hits digital retailers today. Stream the whole jawn below.

12 December, 2013 2:37 pm

Willie and Bronze team up for the upcoming LP, The Living Daylights. Word to Timothy Dalton. By the way, Sean Price is no longer going as “Sean Mandela” on Twitter, to respect the dead. His new handle is Talcum X.

11 December, 2013 3:14 am

With Land of the Crooks EP set to release December 17th, Sean Price and Australian-based producer M-Phazes (Most recently produced “Bad Guy” on Em’s MMLP2) premiere “Murdah Type Thinkin.” They teamed up wtih Roc Marciano and DJ Devastate, all while Price pulls out his rugged rhymes over M-Phazes’ interminable bass. The two have linked up [cont.]

3 December, 2013 7:46 pm

This is the first single from Sean and M’s Land Of The Crooks EP, which will drop on December 17th, via Coalmine Records. Check it out, as well as the tracklist for the full EP below. Tracklist: 01. Bag of Shit (feat. Loudmouf Choir) 02. Dump In The Gut 03. Land of the Crooks (feat. [cont.]

3 December, 2013 9:06 am

PF Cuttin tells us “We was watching MR Untouchable and vibe’d out.” Free download, too.

28 November, 2013 8:40 pm

Term’s new collab with 1/2 of Heltah Skeltah and 1/2 of M.O.P. gets a basement style video. Sean is classic in this video with the plastic cup. IM GONNA LOOK LIKE PRINCE MARKIE D BY THE END OF THE DAY. — TERMANOLOGY (@TermanologyST) November 28, 2013

28 November, 2013 8:30 pm

Sean Price has some last second menu items to pick up for his favorite holiday.

22 November, 2013 3:47 pm

For the final leak off One Dae’s Daes & Times which is set to drop next Tuesday, November 26th, the Brooklyn spitter connects with borough mate Sean Price on the infectious Analogic produced “Abu Grahib.”

21 November, 2013 6:16 am

New music from Termanology’s next mixtape release, produced by Michael Crane, cuts by DJ Deadeye.

19 November, 2013 6:52 am

From J-Love’s Not Designed To Quit, hitting November 19th.

9 November, 2013 2:34 pm

From Eddie B and Harry Fraud’s Paper Piff & Polo, dropping 11.12.13.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On