us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
sheek louch
3 January, 2013 7:26 pm

The history of what would one day become Wu-Block dates back to a song by Fat Joe called “John Blaze”, which featured both Raekwon and Jadakiss, among other rappers. This would be the first time that someone from the Clan appeared on a track with someone from the post-Bad Boy crew, The Lox, despite accusations [cont.]

19 November, 2012 12:49 am

Another cut from The Worlds Most Hardest MC Project hitting November 20th.

27 October, 2012 5:05 am

It’s been some time since we’ve seen a full-length from Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, and Styles P, but Sheek recently revealed to MTV that the project is coming. The new album, to be released after their Wu-Block LP, will be executive produced by Swizz Beatz and DJ Khaled, and is 12 songs complete. He also reveals [cont.]

19 October, 2012 8:10 am

Sheek Louch hops atop Nas’ “Queen’s Story” instrumental, effectively making it a Yonkers story. Wu-Block in stores November 13th.

16 October, 2012 9:37 pm

Ghost and Sheek speak with Fuse TV, revealing some of their best tour memories. Wu-Block LP due next month.

5 October, 2012 5:22 am

We never thought this project would come together, but the Wu-Block defied our expectations. The full-length album is due Oct. 9th on eOne Music. Here’s a new version of “Stick Up Kids”. Word to the Fat Boys.

21 September, 2012 6:46 am

Ghost and Sheek talk with the Fuse TV about the upcoming Wu-Block album and what to expect from it. While Ghost and Sheek are the frontmen, they suggest the virtually all of the core members of the Wu-Tang Clan and The Lox appear on the full-length. Also, Ghostface is an Action Bronson fan, ironically.

19 September, 2012 3:07 am

Red Spyda produced track, which samples the Fat Boys’ track of the same name, featuring Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch and Jadakiss. Album in stores October 9th.

20 August, 2012 6:25 pm

Two of hip-hop’s most storied groups, Wu-Tang Clan and D-Block, will collaborate on a new album to be released through eOne Music. “Wu-Block,” the new street album, will be released on October 9th, 2012 and features Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch, Method Man, Raekwon The Chef, GZA, Jadakiss, Masta Killah, and Styles P. Ghostface says, “This [cont.]

23 July, 2012 6:22 am

The latest from Slay’s new The Changing Of The Guard mixtape.

18 July, 2012 11:38 am

While Ghostface Killah and Sheek Louch have been hard at work on the Wu-Block album, they have just announced the Wu-Block tour, which will also include Saigon. Dates are as follows: Wednesday 1-Aug Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance Thursday 2-Aug Philadelphia, PA Trocadero Friday 3-Aug Providence, RI Lupos Saturday 4-Aug New Haven, CT Toads Sunday 5-Aug [cont.]

14 July, 2012 6:39 am
30 June, 2012 9:34 am

Looks like Wu-Block is coming closer to officially dropping. Here’s the first single, up at Itunes now.

14 June, 2012 7:36 am

Sheek gets “So Sophisticated” over Meek Mill and Rick Ross’ instrumental.

11 May, 2012 6:10 pm

Sheek’s gonna show you how to do this, sun.

19 April, 2012 5:29 pm

This record is really coming together. Wow.

29 March, 2012 11:41 am

Wu-Block hits keep on coming. If an album doesn’t manifest, I’m doing a mixtape…

23 March, 2012 4:13 am

Another track from Wu-Block, coming soon.

16 March, 2012 4:54 am

Guess that Wu-Block project really is coming to fruition. Here’s something sampling the late great Barry White. Speaking of which, Ghost has used this sample before. Props to the first person to name the track he used it on….

1 March, 2012 8:16 am

Some more Wu-Block madness – who knows if we’ll ever get an album, but at least they are in the studio together. This track lives up to it’s title….

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories