us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
16 April, 2014 11:26 am

Skyzoo and Torae will unite as The Barrel Brothers for their self-titled collaborative LP, which will hit May 27th. Collaborators include DJ Premier, Oh No, Jahlil Beats, !llmind, Sean Price, Guilty Simpson, Black Milk, Livin Proof, Khrysis, Apollo Brown, and more. 1) Intro 2) Talk Of The Town (prod. by Oh-No) 3) Make You A [cont.]

17 February, 2014 1:28 pm

Skyzoo drops this surprise three song EP for the Valentine’s Day weekend.

14 January, 2014 5:42 am

Check out the first visual off Syler’s new album, One Minute To Midnight, featuring an incredible verse from Brooklyn’s own Skyzoo, the lovely Lydia Caesar, and board work courtesy of J.Glaze. One Minute To Midnight is now available everywhere music is sold/downloaded.

6 December, 2013 9:34 pm

From Skyzoo and Antman’s Ode To Reasonable Doubt, available now. Skyzoo & Antman Wonder – "Meeting The… by LoyaltyDigitalCorp

5 December, 2013 7:39 pm

Skyzoo & Antman Wonder present the collabo EP “An Ode To Reasonable Doubt”. Released via First Generation Rich Inc., in conjunction with Loyalty Digital Corp. In light of Jay-Z’s 44th birthday yesterday, they present the orchestral remake of Jay’s finest moment. The 9 song EP shows Philly composer Antman Wonder recreating the original beats with [cont.]

1 December, 2013 6:13 am

On December 4, 2013, Skyzoo will partner with producer Antman Wonder to release his final offering for the year: a concept album titled An Ode To Reasonable Doubt (AOTRD), presented by Sky’s imprint First Generation Rich, Inc. and Loyalty Digital Corp. As the title suggests, the independent project – featuring nine new Skyzoo x Antman [cont.]

22 October, 2013 12:19 am

From DJ J-Ronin’s upcoming Freestyle Files Vol.2 “, featuring 50 MC’s, each doing exclusive verses for the project. Artists include: Lil Fame of M.O.P. , Skyzoo, Ras Kass, Sadat X of Brand Nubian, Reef the Lost Cauze, General Steele of Smif n Wessun, Killah Priest, and L.A.D. aka LA The Darkman – Wu-Tang Affiliates, Big [cont.]

13 September, 2013 10:17 am

Dynasty is the newest signing to the Jakarta Records label. Her debut album “A Star In Life’s Clothing” which features Talib Kweli, DJ Premier and Skyzoo among others will be released on the 18th of october. In the meantime we’re happy to present you another song of the album featuring New York MC Skyzoo. on [cont.]

16 August, 2013 10:31 am

Another one from Sky’s Penny Freestyle Series Vol. 2, over Jay Z’s “Allure”.

9 August, 2013 3:50 am

The Penny Freestyle Series continues it’s second round, with Sky’s latest over Madlib & Freddie Gibbs’ “Later That Night instrumental.

3 August, 2013 5:25 am

Skyzoo’s third entry for his Penny Freestyle series, using Illmind’s “A Fool’s Lullaby” instrumental.

26 July, 2013 1:05 am

Another one from Skyzoo’s second series of the Penny Freestyles, this time over Fabolous’ “Money Talks” beat.

19 July, 2013 2:01 pm

Skyzoo’s Penny Freestyle series continues with it’s second round, with the first volume kicking off over Jay Z’s “Picasso Baby”.

15 July, 2013 10:24 am

S-Double returns with the second offering from his forthcoming album, Keepers Of The Lost Art, following up, “Seasons Change” off of the same album. The new album that will be available on Marvial ENT/ KingUnderground records, distributed digitally with Hardtime records in 2014.

18 June, 2013 5:43 am

DJ Evil Dee on decks, live from Brooklyn The Planet.

15 June, 2013 2:02 am

The first single on #TripleR. Directed by JusFrank Productions.

12 June, 2013 4:23 am

S-Double is back. Produced by DJ Skizz.

8 June, 2013 12:25 am

“I Don’t Give A Fuck 2.0” is the first record to be released from Peter Jackson’s mixtape Good Company. The Song features Talib Kweli, Joell Ortiz, Troy Ave, Skyzoo, & Billy Danze of MOP. Good Company is set to release this summer with features and production from some of the industry’s biggest stars. Peter Jackson [cont.]

25 May, 2013 8:29 am

New video from the Spanish mc Cres and super-producer !llmind, from their upcoming album “Hybr!d”. The video features one of BK´s finest lyricists, Skyzoo, and a special appearence by Torae. Directed by Alex F. Ghassan an ANDM Production.

21 May, 2013 6:00 pm

1st cut off Rav.P’s #weeklystamps campaign. Produced by Sal Dali.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories