us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
spit gemz
16 January, 2015 3:25 pm

Nick Wiz on the beat, from the forthcoming Pre-Magnum Opus mixtape.

15 October, 2013 8:59 am

Man Bites Dog Records presents Blaq Poet’s first single from Blaq Death, which is “Looking for Trouble” featuring Vinnie Paz, Chino XL & Spit Gemz. Blaq Death will be hitting stores on Halloween.

1 October, 2013 5:39 am

Spit Gemz teams with Anthony Cruz (A-Butta) of Natural Elements. From End The TV, due November 10th as a free download.

1 August, 2013 6:48 am

First single off the new Blaq Poet LP Blaq Death to be released on Man Bites Dog Records in October 2013. This track is produced by Vanderslice and features Chino XL, Spit Gemz & Vinnie Paz. Maxi Single Cassette & T Shirt limited edition of 100 available on

6 March, 2013 11:26 am

With the release of Spit Gemz’ FVCK THE RADIO project last Monday (February 25th, 2013), Gemz dropped off one of the standout tracks featuring heavyweight power MC Vinnie Paz. This next track is an ode to his Lo-Life brethren & his Brooklyn/ Queens roots. Featuring the Lo-Life general Thirstin Howl 3rd & the Fly Shit [cont.]

27 February, 2013 9:19 am

Spit Gemz’ debut album “FVCK THE RADIO” is officially here February 25th 2013. To celebrate the release, Gemz offers up one of the standout records on the project with the God Of The Serengeti himself. Vinnie Paz is undoubtedly one of the biggest forces and an ambassador for hardcore Hip Hop, Spit Gemz is one [cont.]

18 February, 2012 10:02 pm

First video release off Shaz Illyork’s SOUNDCITY/2DOPEBOYZ hosted tape “BEFORE IT ALL HAPPENED” featuring OPPOSITION cohorts Spit Gemz & Starvin B and introducing fourth member and OPPOSITION first lady, Carmen Indhira. Also appears on Spit Gemz’ “WELCOME TO HELLZGATE”. Produced by Golden Child. Spit Gemz rips this.

6 February, 2012 9:07 pm

New single off of Gemz “Welcome to Hellzgate” produced by Dj Brans.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories