us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
statik selektah
15 April, 2014 8:43 am

First official single off “Pimping Saved My Life” dropping this Summer on Statik’s Showoff Records imprint.

9 April, 2014 4:02 am

Official single off the upcoming mixtape Powers. Hosted by DJ Statik Selektah.

9 April, 2014 12:13 am

Dirty Sanchez of the ProERA crew tells us about this “Deep Cover (187)” cover: “Steez and myself have been stopped by undercover cops countless times in the past. Yesterday was 4/7 and I got stopped by undercover cops again it was just so syncro that it stopped me from dropping this track. So this spliff [cont.]

28 March, 2014 3:09 am

New music from Statik’s Awol Radio Vol. One mixtape, due later today.

26 March, 2014 6:06 am

Statik Selektah announced his new album with Duck Down last night via Twitter. The album is called What Goes Around, and it will be available August 19th. • @StatikSelekt's new album #WhatGoesAround is dropping Aug. 19th! Make sure you got the last one, #ExtendedPlay: — Duck Down Music Inc. (@DuckDownMusic) March 25, 2014

26 February, 2014 12:47 am

Title track from Just Juice’s mixtape, For The People, due in two weeks.

17 February, 2014 3:22 pm

First leak from the Pocket Change series, which leads up to his debut album The M.O.N.E.Y. (Motive of Nearly Everybody, yo) on Showoff Records later this year featuring DJ Premier, Joey Bada$$, Termanology, Statik Selektah, Nottz, and more.

5 February, 2014 6:55 pm

Directed by: Michael Cerdeiros of Cerious Productions. Illustrated by: Bokka Boom.

28 January, 2014 3:49 pm

9th Wonder’s Jamla Records celebrates the release of their new compilation album, Jamla Is The Squad, in stores today. New music from Talib Kweli, Elzi, Joey Fatts, Styles P, Rapsody and GQ.

28 January, 2014 1:58 pm

From the upcoming #AGE: The Rebuild project.

27 December, 2013 6:12 pm

New music from Young De, 1/3 of B-Real and Xzibit’s Serial Killers collective.

10 December, 2013 6:25 am

From Talib’s second album this year, Gravitas, hitting December 15th.

9 December, 2013 8:29 pm

New music from Termanology’s ST Records imprint, available now on iTunes.

3 December, 2013 8:45 am

With Statik playing the role of tour DJ for Joey, Pro Era came on the show and kicked the cypher off. Tune in to Showoff Radio each and every Thursday from 8p till Midnight EST on Shade 45.

9 November, 2013 1:30 pm

Styles P teams with Statik Selektah, Bam Bam Bronson, and Ea$y Money on this track from his upcoming solo project.

6 November, 2013 1:18 am

Ransom and Statik treat us to another bonus track from the CD release of The Proposal.

5 November, 2013 3:09 am

From Ransom and Statik Selektah’s recently released LP, The Proposal.

1 November, 2013 12:55 am

Fredro Starr & Sticky Fingaz of Onyx return today with a brand new Statik Selektah produced single featuring Myster DL. The song, titled “We Get Live”, will be featured on their upcoming album Cuzo which is set to drop in the new year. Peep that below and check in tomorrow as Fredro Starr will release [cont.]

31 October, 2013 12:55 am

Fresh off the release of their debut album, #LeagueShit, eight-member Austin rap group League of Extraordinary Gz drop an exclusive, non-album single today. The track, titled “Grind,” was produced by Boston-based DJ Statik Selektah, who got in contact with the LOEGz after seeing the crew perform at last year’s SXSW. League emcee Greezo tells us [cont.]

30 October, 2013 1:44 pm

Bonus track from Ransom and Statik’s CD release of The Proposal.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories