us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
stu bangas
10 July, 2014 2:08 am

The title track from the upcoming Watson & Holmes album, hitting July 29th, 2014. Produced by Stu Simons (Stu Bangas and Jordy Simons).

25 June, 2014 7:26 pm

Blacastan and Stu Bangas are Watson and Holmes. The new album out July 29th on Brutal Music. Here is the first single featuring Apathy.

21 February, 2014 6:09 pm

Man Bites Dog Records is proud to present Esoteric’s and Stu Bangas new music video “Wonder Why” from their album Machete Mode. The video is directed by Pio Dibenedetto and shows a different side Esoteric, “My idea for the video was just to showcase an average day in the life of what I do with [cont.]

3 February, 2014 5:50 pm

After the Great Response to the song “The Danger” off of Machete Mode, we chose to enlist some help from our friends Sean Price and Chino XL for a remix to the OG. The new version contains the same beat, crazy verses from Price and Chino as well as a new verse from Esoteric. The [cont.]

21 December, 2013 6:09 am

M.B.D.R presents Esoteric & Stu Bangas new music “State of War” featuring Celph Titled from their newly released album “Machete Mode”. The music video which was shot in a retro style arcade in NJ, which features games from the late 80s to mid 90s. The arcade is a resting place for these classic games and [cont.]

4 December, 2013 2:17 am

Man Bites Dog Records is proud to present Esoteric & Stu Bangas latest video “Steel Chairs” off their new album Machete Mode. The video edited by J5 is a homage to professional wrestling much like the title of the song.

14 November, 2013 8:07 am

Man Bites Dog Records is proud to present Esoteric & Stu Bangas new video “Ease Up” from their upcoming album “Machete Mode’ due out on M.B.D.R. on 11/26/2013. The video was shot by J. Rose, directed and edited by R.M.L. Song is produced by Stu Bangas. Rap Battle host is Celph Titled. Video was filmed [cont.]

18 October, 2013 6:49 pm

There is no time to rest with 11/26 rapidly approaching, which is the release date for Esoteric & Stu Bangas new album Machete Mode releasing from Man Bites Dog Records. Stu looks on as a concerned trainer making sure that Eso keeps up with his strict training regiment.

16 October, 2013 3:35 pm

Man Bites Dog Records is proud to present the first video off of Esoteric & Stu Bangas much anticipated project Machete Mode. This song, like the album is produced by Stu Bangas. Esoteric enlisted the help of his fellow A.O.T.P. members Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled & Apathy to round out the track. The video is [cont.]

3 October, 2013 5:51 am

Coming off the success of the Czarface album Esoteric teams up with frequent collaborator Stu Bangas for their forthcoming release “Machete Mode” set to drop November 26th via Man Bites Dog Records. For the project, the crew enlists a handful of guests including Vinnie Paz, Joell Ortiz, Madchild, Apathy, Celph Titled, Ill Bill, and many [cont.]

23 March, 2013 7:43 am

Man Bites Dog Records has been on a tear over the past couple years, with recent albums from MHz Legacy, Stu Bangas & Vanderslice, Copywrite, Vast Aire, and more. And with a busy year still ahead, including upcoming releases from Eddie B & Harry Fraud, Illogic & Blockhead, Roc Marciano, and others, label founder R.M.L. [cont.]

21 November, 2012 4:11 am

True school duo N.B.S. connect with long-time collaborator Blacastan (Demigodz / Army of the Pharaohs) and producer Stu Bangas (Jedi Mind Tricks, Mobb Deep, Ras Kass) for an explosive first release off of the upcoming album The Dispensary. N.B.S. will share the mic on The Dispensary with Reef the Lost Cauze (Army of the Pharaohs), [cont.]

19 October, 2012 6:34 am

Stu Bangas & Vanderslice are still riding high on the success of their recent album, Diggaz With Attitude, released in late summer via Man Bites Dog Records. The album, which has been met with high acclaim and strong reviews, featured the likes of Roc Marciano, The Alchemist, Evidence, Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Planet Asia, La [cont.]

4 October, 2012 5:37 am

Following the late-August release of their new full length album, Diggaz With Attitude, producers Stu Bangas & Vanderslice have kept the ball rolling with a string of new videos and singles. All told, the production duo has released a collection of singles that have featured the likes of Roc Marciano, The Alchemist, Evidence, Apathy, Vinnie [cont.]

12 September, 2012 2:52 am

This week, Stu Bangas & Vanderslice released their new album, Diggaz With Attitude. The long-hyped project is proving to be worth the wait; the two producers’ shared love for sinister chops and heavy drums pairs well with the album’s impressive line-up of guests, a list that includes Roc Marciano, The Alchemist, Evidence, Apathy, Ill Bill, [cont.]

24 August, 2012 3:28 pm

Man Bites Dog Records presents Diggaz With Attitude (Stu Bangas & Vanderslice’s) new music video “1st Degree Murder” feat Vinnie Paz (JMT) Roc Marciano (UN) Celph Tilted (AOTP). Song Produced by Stu Bangas. Collage of Images put together by R.M.L.

14 August, 2012 10:26 am

Man Bites Dog Records is proud to present Diggaz With Attitude (Stu Bangas & Vanderslice’s) new music video “Casino Royale” with Apathy & Blacastan. Song produced by Vanderslice. Video directed by R.M.L & shot by J. Grove (Grandpa Grove Films). Shot on location at the Mohegan Sun Casino in CT. Album in stores 8-28-2012.

30 September, 2011 3:41 am

First single off Stu Bangas and Brutal Music presents: Lateb “Live Brutal” dropping October 11th. The album’s produced primarily by Stu Bangas with assistance by Vanderslice (of Brutal Music), Snowgoons and Sicknature. It features Reef the Lost Cauze, Esoteric, Copywrite, Chief Kamachi, Slaine and Lateb’s group Heddshotts. Lateb (pronounced Luh Teb) hails from Connecticut via [cont.]

5 May, 2011 9:07 pm

Blaq Poet’s new album “Blaq Poet Society” drops June 21st. The production duo known as Brutal Music (Stu Bangas & Vanderslice) handle all the beats and here they break it down for you. “Blaq Poet Society” will be 14 tracks from Blaq Poet featuring Reef The Lost Cauze, RA The Rugged Man, Capone, Apathy, Celph [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories