us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Tech N9ne
2 February, 2015 7:32 pm

Tech N9ne’s Special Effects, in stores 5/5/2015.

29 January, 2015 1:07 pm

Intro to Tech N9ne’s Special Effects LP, hitting 5/5/15.

16 January, 2015 2:36 pm

Tech N9ne’s latest album, Special Effects is due out May 5th, 2015.

24 November, 2014 7:25 pm

From Twista’s Dark Horse LP, available now. Get More: Twista, Crisis feat. Tech N9ne, Music, More Music Videos

19 August, 2014 2:53 pm

Produced by Louis Bell. From The King of Everything Else LP, available in stores and online now.

4 August, 2014 6:28 pm

From The King of Everything Else available 8/19/14.

21 May, 2014 5:46 pm

From Tech N9ne Collabos – Strangeulation, in stores now.

8 May, 2014 3:56 pm

From Tech N9ne’s CollabosStrangeulation in stores now.

30 April, 2014 12:45 am

From Tech N9ne’s Collabos: Strangeulation, hitting May 6th.

31 March, 2014 5:18 pm

From Tech Neena’s new “Strangeulation”, Collabos, which is available now.

21 February, 2014 2:33 pm

New music from Tech N9ne’s new Collabos: Strangeulation, hitting May 6th.

10 February, 2014 1:03 pm

Ciph and Rosenberg welcome Tech N9ne back to Juan Ep.

9 February, 2014 8:23 pm

This is the “performance cut” for Tech N9ne’s “Fragile” video, alongside Kendrick Lamar, ¡MAYDAY! and Kendall Morgan. Get More: Tech N9ne, Fragile (Performance Cut) Featuring Kendrick Lamar, ¡MAYDAY! and Kendall Morgan, Music, More Music Videos

9 February, 2014 7:46 pm

Can’t say we saw this one coming. But like Murs signing with Def Jux some years ago, its a smart move on his part, aligning himself with a powerful underground imprint like Tech N9ne’s. In the second clip, check them out up at Sway In The Morning.

15 January, 2014 6:40 am

From Tech N9ne’s Therapy: Sessions With Ross Robinson, available now.

26 November, 2013 6:50 am

A new visual piece from Tech’s new Therapy EP, which is available now.

14 November, 2013 5:55 am

Hopsin and Tech N9ne unite on this track off his highly anticipated album, Knock Madness, set to be released on November 26th.

14 November, 2013 5:48 am

From the album, Believers, available now. Directed by Bernz.

12 October, 2013 9:26 pm

From the Therapy EP, available 11-5-2013.

13 September, 2013 9:42 am

The album, Something Else, in stores now.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories