us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Tech N9ne
25 July, 2013 5:59 am

Get More: Birdman, RapFix Live, Full Episodes

24 July, 2013 10:47 pm

Exclusive in-depth interview with Tech N9ne. In part 1 Tech talks to Nick Huff Barili about his new song featuring Kendrick Lamar, Mayday and Kendall Morgan called “Fragile” off his upcoming Something Elsealbum. Tech explains how a critic’s review of his Paid Dues performance inspired him to write the song. Tech not only addresses the [cont.]

18 July, 2013 8:46 pm

Tech N9ne releases his latest single, “Fragile”, off his upcoming album, Something Else, featuring Kendrick Lamar, Kendall Morgan and ¡MAYDAY!

3 July, 2013 4:33 am

Produced by Shane Eli & Jon Pakfar. From Tech’s upcoming LP, Something Else, hitting July 30th.

28 June, 2013 6:18 am

From Tech N9ne’s Something Else LP, hitting 7-30-13.

19 June, 2013 6:50 am

Fresh off the release of his acclaimed new album Legends Never Die, R.A. The Rugged Man is unveiling the most highly-anticipated video off the project. “Holla-Loo-Yuh” features two iconic emcees uniting, as R.A. is joined by Tech N9ne, with fellow Strange Music emcee Krizz Kaliko on the hook. While R.A. and Tech have run in [cont.]

31 May, 2013 11:17 am

From the ¡Mayday! emcee’s June 25th album, The War Within.

7 May, 2013 5:57 am

From Student of the Game, available now. Get More: Dreaming ft. Mayday & Tech N9ne, Music, More Music Videos

24 April, 2013 12:08 pm

Legendary lyricist R.A. The Rugged Man links up with Tech N9ne and Krizz Kaliko of Strange Music for a historic collaboration off R.A.’s new album Legends Never Die. Track produced by C-Lance.

10 April, 2013 6:25 am

Backstage at Paid Dues we caught up with two leaders of the independent movement Immortal Technique and Tech N9ne. In this interview the two Techs talk about what it means to be independent, how technology has helped the movement and how we need to improve Black and Brown relations in LA.

16 March, 2013 5:15 am

Tech N9ne teams with T-Pain for “B.I.T.C.H. (Breaking In-To Colored Houses)”, a new track from his upcoming June 25th album, Something Else.

11 January, 2013 4:58 pm

Rittz grabs Tech N9ne for his “Bloody Murdah” remix.

8 November, 2012 3:23 pm

From The Boiling Point EP, which is available now.

30 October, 2012 3:22 am

From Tech’s Boiling Point EP, which hits tonight at midnight.

16 October, 2012 11:12 pm

Tech N9ne will follow up his recently released E.B.A.H. EP with the Boiling Point EP, due October 30th. 1. URALYA 2. Fire in AC (feat. Krizz Kaliko and Smackola from Dirty Wormz) 3. Should I Killer 4. Hunger (fear. Brotha Lynch Hung and Bishop) 5. Paint On Your Pillowcase (feat. Aquaelo) 6. Heavy 7. Alone [cont.]

14 September, 2012 3:01 am

Heh. Official music video from the E.B.A.H. EP.

12 September, 2012 8:19 pm

First single from Tech N9ne’s E.B.A.H. EP, in stores this Tuesday.

11 August, 2012 10:27 am

Available now on ITunes.

1 August, 2012 11:03 am

Tech N9ne speaks with AllHipHop about what he has planned for his next album, suggesting that he has plenty of ideas and unused beats for the new project. While no new collabos have been nailed down quite yet, he suggests potentail guests for his next album may include Rick Ross, Eminem, Nas, Talib Kweli, Marsha [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories