us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
young roddy
11 September, 2013 10:14 am

Curren$y teams with Young Roddy for this new project, which features collaborations with Harry Fraud, Mike Will Made It, King Thelonious, AJ Beats, Sledgren, and Cardo. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

22 June, 2013 6:03 am

New material from the Jet Life camp.

7 November, 2012 11:06 pm

Trademark Da Skydiver, Young Roddy, and Curren$y team for this video from the upcoming Jet Life LP, Jet World Order, due November 20th. Directed by GRVTY.

5 October, 2012 6:35 am

Staying lifted as ever, Jet Life returns with the follow-up to last year’s highly-acclaimed album, Jet World Order. The crew which includes Curren$y, Trademark Da Skydiver, Young Roddy, Smoke DZA, Sir Michael Rocks & more continues to raise the bar and elevate its craft far beyond the limits of aviation with the much anticipated Jet [cont.]

17 July, 2012 11:11 am

Directed, Shot & Edited by @Hak_Fool. Taken from the mixtape GoodSense.

13 December, 2011 11:04 am

From the Jet Life LP, Jet World Order, available now. HHS review coming soon. Directed by Trademark.

3 November, 2011 2:05 pm

Jet Life is Curren$y, Trademark Da Skydiver, Young Roddy, Sir Michael Rocks, Smoke DZA, Nesby Phips, Corner Boy P, and Street Wiz. Jet World Order (?) is due November 29th.

29 June, 2011 6:59 pm

Directed by @davidxparks, from Curren$y’s Weekend At Burnie’s, available now.

24 May, 2011 5:14 pm

Directed by Film Collins, from the Jet Life To The Next Life mixtape.

17 January, 2011 7:47 pm

New stuff from the Jet set. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Trademark Da Skydiver, Young Roddy, Street Wiz – “Jet Stars” via: TGODxJETS

28 December, 2010 8:44 pm

Directed by Jonah Schwartz.

  Mixtape D.L.
Recently Commented On