us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
18 February, 2010@9:03 pm

The big question lately is whether or not Game’s R.E.D. album will make the March 23rd street date he’s been pubbing, and whether or not the tracklist leaked on the internet is “real” or not. New artwork surfaced via the rapper’s website today, advertising “400 Bars” as a buzz single, stating the album will drop on March 23rd. However one small detail heads may not have noticed is the fine print: “Artwork by”, which suggests this was not done by anyone at Interscope or Aftermath – the people who are really in charge of making these decisions. But guerilla marketing seems to be working, so perhaps they’ll make it happen.

The tracklist in question originated on …wait for it… A MESSAGE BOARD. Ironicaly, said message board was actually, where the poster claims that the album is submitted and ready to go. But still, no Amazon.Com listing just yet. We think this tracklist sounds too good to be true, either that or this is the most expensive rap album ever made.

(Alleged) Game “R.E.D.” Tracklist:

1- 140 Barz (Produced by Cool & Dre)
2- Ricky (Produced by DJ Khalil, Additional Production by Dr. Dre And DJ Quik)
3- It Must Be Feat. Dion (Produced By Dr. Dre)
4- Energy Feat. Justin Timberlake (Produced By The Neptunes)
5- Lost Feat. Nate Dogg (Produced by Nottz)
6- Before I Sleep (Produced by Hi-Tek)
7- Walk With Me (Produced by Dr. Dre)
8- Ambulance Feat. Young Jeezy (Produced by Maestro)
9- White Soft Porn (Produced by 1500 & Nothin)
10- Man’s World Feat. Lady GaGa (Produced by Kanye West)
11- R.E.D Feat. Busta Rhymes (Produced by Dessy Des, Additional Production by TreBeatz)
12- Heat Feat. Ludacris (Produced by J.R Rotem)
13- The Noble Feat. Lupe Fiasco (Produced by The Neptunes)
14- Unleashed (Produced By The Neptunes)
15- I Been Eatin’ [Money II] (Produced by Cool & Dre, Additional Production by Pharrell)
16- Snap (Produced by Dr. Dre)
17- Lies Feat. Mary J. Blidge (Produced by Dr. Dre)
18- Cali Story (Produced by Jeff Bass , Additional Production by Eminem)
19- This Pen Feat. Nas (Produced by Dr. Dre , Additional Production by Pharrell)

* Would I be Wrong Feat. Akon (Produced by Polow Da Don )
* Manslaughter Feat. Beanie Siegel (Produced by Tha Bizness)
* Big Money (Remix) Feat. Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross , Nipsey Hussle (Produced by Cool & Dre)
* For My B*tchez (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On