us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
22 April, 2010@5:14 am

Mos Def’s “Ms Fat Booty” producer, Ayatollah, will return on May 4th with a new digital LP, Quixotic, as we reported here last month. Check out the tracklist and the first single below.

1. The Star Of The Show
2. Harder They Come
3. Mantra
4. From Within
5. The Kids Are Crying Over You
6. Let Em Know
7. Change
8. Gods Animals
9. Livin In A Dream World
10. Cant Knock The Hustle “Part 2″
11. I Can’t Make It Alone (ft. Maximil of Regime Change)
12. The Rhyme Writers
13. Hello
14. How Can We Lose
15. When You Get Right Down To It
16. Superpeople
17. Take Me Higher
18. A Word From Derek (ft. Sadat X)
19. Quest For Fire
20. Fallin Love
21. Inside Out
22. Them Summer Days
23. Angkor Wat
24. Reflections
25. Hope Of Deliverance
26. Tollahmania
27. Heavy Traffic

Ayatollah – “Harder They Come” (MP3)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On