us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Jada is back in the building. The Champ Is Here 3 officially dropped today with Drama himself dropping the link via twitter.The mixtape was to be released May 1 at high noon, but was pushed back for some extra tweaking. Available on link is below.Tracklist is as follows:

01. Jadakiss – Intro
02. Jadakiss – Bang
03. Jadakiss – The Champ Speaks 1
04. Jadakiss – Still Hatin
05. Jadakiss – You Will Remember Me
06. Jadakiss – Interlude
07. Jadakiss – Soldier Survivors (Feat. Nas & Sheek Louch) [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
08. Jadakiss – The Champ Speaks 2
09. Jadakiss – All Falls Down [Prod. By DJ Absolute]
10. Jadakiss – Who Shot Ya
11. Jadakiss – She Likes Me (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
12. Jadakiss – Top 5 Dead Or Alive (Feat. Styles P)
13. Jadakiss – Pussy (Feat. Uncle Murda & Bully) [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
14. Jadakiss – Here I Go (Feat. Yo Gotti)
15. Jadakiss – They Dont Know [Prod. By Tuneheadz]
16. Jadakiss – Allergic To Losing (Feat. Masspike Miles & L.A. Darkman) [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
17. Jadakiss – Slow Down (Green Mix)
18. Jadakiss – Im Ill (Green Mix)
19. Jadakiss – Coach Of The Year (Feat. D-Block)
20. Jadakiss – Its Whatever (Feat. Uncle Murda & Tone) [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
21. Jadakiss – Lets Git It (Feat. Uncle O & Meek Mill)
22. Jadakiss – Somehow Some Way
23. Jadakiss – HBO Boxing Interlude
24. Jadakiss – Celebration!

Jadakiss + DJ Drama + DJ Green Lantern – “The Champ Is Here 3″ (Mixtape)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On