us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Here is the tribute mixtape to Cypress Hill from Peter Rosenberg. This mixtape has some interludes and remakes of tracks all in tribute to Cypress Hill. Featured on the mixtape are Jim Jones, Yelawolf, N.O.R.E., Styles P, Asher Roth and more. Check out the track list and download below.

Track List:
1. Peter Rosenberg Intro
2. When The Shit Goes Down
3. How I Could Just Kill A Man – Styles P & Sheek Louch of the LOX
4. Ain’t Goin Out Like That – Yelawolf
5. Cock The Hammer
6. Hand On The Pump Live In Amsterdam
7. Hand On The Pump 2010 – Noreaga feat. Imam Thug
8. Hand On The Glock
9. It Ain’t Nothin (Oddisee Remix)
10. Hits From The Bong
11. Hits From Barry Bong (Produced by Oddisee) – STS
12. I Wanna Get High Live In Amsterdam
13. I Wanna Get High 2010 – Jim Jones feat. Sen City
14. Smokin With The Capo – Peter Rosenberg & Jim Jones
15. Stoned Is Way Of The Roth – Asher Roth
16. Illusions Interlude – Sean Born
17. Illusions (RMX)
18. Armada Latina Remix (Prod. By Kev Brown)
19. Boom Biddy Bye Bye
20. Pigs – Homeboy Sandman
21. Killa Hill Niggas –
22. 22 Throw Your Hands In The Air – Cypress Hill feat. Erick Sermon, Redman & MC Eiht
23. Dr. GreenThumb
24. Light It Up
25. Insane In The Brain Live In Amsterdam

Peter Rosenberg + Cypress Hill – “The Uprising Mixtape” (Mixtape)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On