us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

You have to love this industry. Babygrande released their own Reflection Eternal LP on May 25th, comprised of collected works from Hi-Tek’s work with the label. This dropped the same day as Revolutions Per Minute.

1. Time Is Now – Hi-Tek, Reflection Eternal (Hi-Tek & Talib Kweli)
2. Power, Money & Influence – Guru, Talib Kweli, Jean Grae
3. How We Do It – Hi-Tek, Snoop Dogg, Talib Kweli, Slim Thug
4. Where It Started At (NY) – Hi-Tek, Dion, Jadakiss, Papoose, Talib Kweli, Raekwon
5. Time – Hi-Tek, Talib Kweli, Dion
6. Can We Go Back – Hi-Tek, Talib Kweli, Ayak
7. Let It Go – Hi-Tek, Dion, Talib Kweli
8. Feel The Bass – Sa-Ra, Talib Kweli
9. Can We Go Back (Teddy Becks Remix) – Talib Kweli, Ayak
10. We Get Down (Bonus) – Hi-Tek, Mos Def, Raphael Saadiq, Bootsy Collins

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On