us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
6 August, 2010@5:58 am

Album drops Sept. 28th on Nature Sounds.

1. The Arrival (Intro) (Produced by Dev 1)
2. Negro Angelitos (Produced by Dev 1)
3. Book of Heaven Razah  (Produced by Rainmayqah)
4. Medical Kush (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
5. Raised in Hell (Produced by Mathematics)
6. Fear of God (Produced by Godz Wrath)
7. Return of the Renaissance (ft. R.A. The Rugged Man) (Produced by Dev 1)
8. Cinematic (Produced by 4th Disciple)
9. Kids In The Street (Produced by Ayatollah)
10. Skit (Produced by Dev 1)
11. A Brooklyn Tale (feat. Shabazz the Disciple) (Produced by Shroom)
12. Selah (A Thug’s Prayer) (Produced by St. Peter)
13. Dear Lord (Project Heaven) (Produced by Dev 1)
14. My Testimony (feat. Darnell McClain) (Produced by Blastah Beatz)
15. Araboth (Produced by Dev 1)
16. Heaven on Earth (ft. Timbo King & Darnell McClain) (Produced by Blastah Beatz)
17. Armageddon (Heaven & Hell) (Produced by Havoc)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On