us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Ice Cube or The Don Mega or O’Shea Jackson or “The West”, according to his new album title, drops his newest/latest LP I Am the West on September 28th, independently on his own imprint, Lench Mob Records. Check the tracklist and clever cover art.

1. A Boy Was Conceived
2. Soul On Ice
3. Life In California Ft. Jayo & WC
4. She Couldnt Make It On Her Own Ft. OMG & Doughboy
5. Urbanian
6. Y’all Know How I Am Ft. OMG, WC, Doughboy & Maylay
7. Too West Coast Ft. WC & Maylay
8. I Rep That West
9. Drink The Kool-Aid
10. No Country For Young Men
11. It Is What It Is
12. Hood Robbin
13. Your Money Or Your Life
14. Nothin’ Like L.A.
15. All Day, Everyday
16. Fat Cat

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On