us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Masta Killa serves up this digital compilation of mostly previously released tracks due Nov. 16th. This is the precursor to his next LP, Loyalty is Royalty.

“Rhyme Time Freestyle” (ft. Masta Killa)
“Unstoppable Threats” (ft. GZA, Masta Killa & Prodigal Sunn)
“Scram” (ft. Masta Killa)
“Just A Thought” (ft. Masta Killa & GZA)
“Money Comes First” (ft. RZA & Masta Killa)
“Chains” (ft. Masta Killa, Killah Preist & R.A. The Rugged Man)
“Fam Members Only” (ft. GZA, RZA, & Masta Killa)
“Brain” (ft. Masta Killa)
“Armoured Truck” (ft. Masta Killa & Timbo King)
“Always NY” (ft. Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & U-God)
“Black Mamba” (ft. Masta Killa, Ol’ Dirty Bastard & RZA)
“Noodles Pt. 2″ (ft. Masta Killa)
“The PJs” (ft. Masta Killa, Pete Rock & Raekwon)
“Metal Lungies (OG Version)” (ft. Ghostface & Masta Killa)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On