us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
by Pizzo
19 November, 2012@12:41 am

Looks like we won’t have to wait nearly as long for Game’s new album as we did for The R.E.D. Album, as the tracklist for Jesus Piece has been released. Watch out for this Dec. 11th.

1. Scared Now (feat. Meek Mill)
2. Ali Bomaye (feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross)
3. Jesus Piece (feat. Kanye West & Common)
4. Pray (feat. J. Cole & JMSN)
5. Church ft. King Chip & Trey Songz
6. All That (Lady) (feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih)
7. Name Me King (feat. Pusha T)
8. See No Evil (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank)
9. Can’t Get Right (feat. K. Roosevelt)
10. Heaven’s Arms
11. Hallelujah (feat. Jamie Foxx)
12. Freedom (feat. Elijah Blake)
13. Celebration (feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne)

Deluxe Edition
14. I Remember ft. Young Jeezy & Future
15. Blood Diamonds

Best Buy Edition
16. Blood Of Christ
17. Holy Water

  Mixtape D.L.