us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

HELLAFINE FRIDAYS is a bi-weekly podcast series mixed by DJ PIZZO of fabulous Las Vegas. This series selects the best, breaking new tracks across all generes, as well as selections from Pizzo’s label, HELLAFINE RECORDS. And best of all, it doesn’t suck. We wish we could say that about everything.

1. Daft Punk – “Get Lucky (Tom Budin Remixless”
2. Dmitry KO vs. Beastie Boys – “Intergalactic”
3. Subfocus – “Edorphins (Tommy Trash Remix)” (feat. Alex Clare)
4. Imagine Dragons – “Radioactive (dBerrie Remix)”
5. Benji – “Following Me” (Dim Mak)
6. John Dahlback – “Nuke”
7. Steve Aoki + Chris Lake + Tujamo – “Boneless”
8. TJR – “What’s Up Suckaz”
9. Cazzette – “Beam Me Up (Maurizio Gubellini Remix)”
10. Maor Levi + Pierce Fulton – “Wanna Be”
11. Showtek – “Get Loose (Tiesto Remix)”
12. Nom De Strip – “Nippleodeon”
13. Chris Lake + Marco Lys – “La Tromba (Chris Lake + Nom De Strip Remix)”
14. Henrix – “Rock This Dream”
15. Alvaro & Mercer – “Welcome To The Jungle” (feat. Lil Jon)
16. Heroes x Villains – “Flex”
17. Yellow Claw – “Kaolo”
18. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – “Can’t Hold Us (Major Lazer Remix)”

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On