us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Bitter is the first single from Atmosphere’s eighth studio album, Southsiders, available for pre-order on iTunes now. Check out the tracklist and cover art for the 5.16.14 release below, as well.

1. Camera Thief
2. Arthur’s Song
3. The World Might Not Live Through the Night
4. Star Shaped Heart
5. I Love You Like a Brother
6. Southsiders
7. Bitter
8. Mrs. Interpret
9. Fortunate
10. Atmosphere
11. We Ain’t Gonna Die Today
12. My Lady Got Two Men
13. Flicker
14. January On Lake Street
15. Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now
16. She Don’t Know Why She Love It (Bonus Track)
17. Hell (Bonus Track)
18. I Don’t Need No Fancy S**t (Bonus Track)
19. Idiot (Bonus Track)
20. Prelude to Hell (Bonus Track)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On