us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
The HipHopSite Staff
5 November, 2010 2:29 am

Well Done Entertainment Presents in association with Disturbia Music Group, A Noisemaker Media Production; Block McCloud – “Crazy Man.” Block McCloud unleashes the visuals to his single “Crazy Man” which was released last week as part of his digital-only “Crazy Man EP” now available on iTunes and everywhere digital music is sold. The video is [cont.]

3 November, 2010 10:39 pm

Taken from Celph Titled and Buckwild’s Nineteen Ninety Now LP. Support Real HIP-HOP!

3 November, 2010 10:34 pm

Lost Angelz Underground Hip Hop crew. (Metaphor, Self Provoked) ft. rasta SUPPORT!

2 November, 2010 5:30 am

Illus is not only one of the hardest working emcees in underground HIPHOP, but also an actual professional illustrator. He’s responsible for the creation of the official Public Enemy comic book series with Chuck D, as well as recent album covers for J-Live, Freddie Foxxx, work for DC comics, and more. This summer he took [cont.]

1 November, 2010 10:57 pm

Public Enemy frontman Chuck D offers his take on Arizona’s immigration laws. Video By Eclectic Method. Shot By David CDOC Snyder for Command Films.

1 November, 2010 10:54 pm

As promised, has delivered once again with a brand new single from Bishop Lamont, “Rain”, featuring Liz Rodrigues of The New Royales and produced by the good doctor. Blaze this track loud, light up some candles and turn off the lights as you embark on this audio tale.

27 October, 2010 8:31 am

Surealphobia Presents Homeboy Sandman Calm Tornado Produced by Thievin Stephen Get HomeBoy Sandman’s THE GOOD SON and support! HomeBoySandMan

27 October, 2010 6:19 am

This is the “official” viral web video for J-Live’s summer banger “The Way That I Rhyme” featuring Boog Brown. This track is on J-Live’s new 6 song EP “Undivided Attention” which comes out Nov 2nd digitally and on vinyl. “Directed” by J-Live, shot by Anthony Alston & J-Live, edited by Eljay Williams. Song produced by [cont.]

21 October, 2010 10:20 pm

Humble The Poet :: Mandeep Sethi :: Ras Ceylon – Gutter [HD] (Prod. Sikh Knowledge) Download This Track FREE HERE

21 October, 2010 10:20 pm

Chuck D called Feel Good Music “one of the best albums of 2010″ ILLUS- Feel Good Music, produced by J.J. Brown Video by Justin Gallagher O.K. Production 2010 Video Featuring-DMC (Live from NY Comic Con), Chuck D, J.J. Brown, Chuck Wright Skate Master MaTrix Chuck, Blade Versitile Skater and more! Order the limited [cont.]

20 October, 2010 10:41 pm

From the brand new album, Timbuktu’s Stranger Danger. BUY HERE

17 October, 2010 6:08 am

From the limited edition Audacity album 2010. But it now on Bandcamp and support Real HIPHOP!

7 October, 2010 5:21 pm

Together Again is a brand new jam from one of the many upcoming Bumpy Knuckles releases. For more information, make sure to follow the O.G. on Twitter at BUMPYKNUCKLES. And don’t forget to support his new album- Music From the Man Volume 1 Bumpy Knuckles aka Freddie Foxxx – “Together Again” (MP3)

2 October, 2010 5:33 pm

A new video from the super talented DESSA from DOOMTREE. From the album A Badly Broken Code available now on Doomtree Records. Directed by Maria Juranic. Directory of Photography: Geoff George. Video Produced by Scott Ferril. Buy the album: HERE – ITUNES – AMAZON – BANDCAMP. Follow Dessa online via TWITTER – MYSPACE

29 September, 2010 5:34 am

Brand New video off of the Heaven Razah album that just dropped on Tuesday.

28 September, 2010 6:32 pm

New video from the Feel Good Music album, produced by J.J. Brown. Available on ITUNES worldwide. Follow Illus on Twitter and Facebook.

28 September, 2010 6:09 pm

Produced by Statik Selektah & directed by Jon Wolf. In Between The Lines 2 mixtape w/ DJ Green Lantern, Ill Will & Statik Selektah dropping October 2010

28 September, 2010 3:29 pm

Hell Razah releases his brand new album- Heaven Razah, today, and it features this incredible track “Return Of The Renaissance”, featuring R.A. the Rugged Man. Make sure to support underground Hip-Hop and get this album! For more info check out Nature-Sounds.

28 September, 2010 3:21 pm

Freddie Foxxx, aka Bumpy Knuckles, is one of the hardest working emcees in hip-hop. He just released the first volume from his Music from the Man series that features the O.G. spitting passionate fire over beats with 100% heart, by some of the best producers in the business. Volume 1 is produced entirely by Jesse [cont.]

21 May, 2010 3:57 am

To drum up some buzz for the eventual release of Detox, Aftermath Records will soon release a new compilation called We Invented The Shelved Album. The album will include never-heard-before tracks from the vaults of Dr. Dre, including music from the Detox recording sessions. The tracklist for the album is as follows: 1. “Perfection (Intro)” [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On